GGG v CANELO (SUPREMACY): Mzanzi Stupidity

So I just learned that these Mzanzi DSTV fuckers did secure the rights to broadcast this Fight of the Century but they decided that it will be only available in South Africa. I’m fuming man, I might just miss this fight coz of this.
Boxing enthusiasts kindly advise on how we’ll watch this fight.
https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/5/53/Golovkin-Canelo_fight_poster.jpg/275px-Golovkin-Canelo_fight_poster.jpg
https://www.thesun.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/hd-sport-tale-of-the-tape-v3.jpg?strip=all&quality=100&w=750&h=500&crop=1

Carry your decoder to SA

Fuck off

live stream?

Tafuta livestream am sure utapata

Chokora Internet for live stream, huwezi kosa.

I’m usually not a fan of it but if its the last option, then itabidi.

Mobdro

Mobile?

Mobdro kama vile umeambiwa apo juu

Wazi, downloading it.

Kwese on signet will show the fight live.

Pesa kwa Golovkin.

Na on their website watashow? A certain talker had promised that boxing purists should meet up and watch this fight together but with DSTV stupidity it won’t happen.

This was in my plans. Though naona sasa it won’t work.

Had it last time ikaleta kichwa fight ya Floyd na McGregor. If this happens ungie reddit haraka upesi utapata live links that work

Sasawa jo, though naona safest bet ni hii Kwese. I hope they show it.

Kwese mnawatch aje? Sijawai get venye inawork…nikilog kwa website yao itawork?
Alafu who’s your money on? Naweza taka Canelo ashinde but Triple G is a beast but I bet it will be a fight to remember, some good ol’ school violence.

Kwese Tv on Signet.
I was actually a big Canelo fan until he started ducking GGG, a cowardly move similar to Sugar Ray Leonard on Marvin Hagler. This move is usually to see that the opponent has lost his Power and Speed due to age. Now Canelo is at his prime at 27 and GGG is past his prime at 35 ndio the nigga gathered the courage to fight him since in GGG’s final match, he was visibly slower.

I’m team GGG and I’m predicting a 6th Round K.O.

Not sure.