Ghana removes statue of 'racist' Gandhi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JKjJ5Mbv18w

Ghana removes statue of ‘racist’ Gandhi

Ghana removes statue of ‘racist’ Gandhi.

[MEDIA=twitter]1072457860708225025[/MEDIA]

Much power. There’s this statute of him in UON main campus that should also be removed. I believe they’ve even named a whole building after him when there are African heroes like Thomas Sankara, Tom Mboya etc. Blasphemy!

Indians hate africans too much… Afadhali wazungu wa Trump…Mimi sichekangi na hao…they want to buy your goods at the lowest price possible on delayed payment mpaka three months Lakini yao huwezi bargain na wanataka cash on the spot…Fuck them…

[MEDIA=twitter]1073008415624945664[/MEDIA]

I support the waking up by the people of Ghana … apana tambua hii nugu … ata hiyo ya UON inafaa iangushwe …

Praising ghandi is like praising hitler … because for a fact hitler to some people is a hero also in communication skills in campus at times we were told to go watch his speeches that bastard had charisma… i dont support his killing though kuna mahater ya israel

More from his holiness humbwa Ghandi. Even Hitler did not hate us that much for ferks sake :D:D
https://www.google.com/amp/s/unfairweb.wordpress.com/2017/01/08/13-racist-quotes-gandhi-said-about-black-people/amp/

Indians are shit, racists , selfish and cheap… the earlier an African nation does away with them the better.
Next in that line are the Chinese… Wazungu feel superior too but they are respectful, not cheap and they don’t want free things…
Fuck the Indians… we should get more black Africans to invest more in Manufacturing and bleed these people out of our economy .

Problem is us…Africans are short sighted…the moment they get some money wanakimbilia to build real estates… No one wants manufacturing and building factories… You see empty malls that have been pumped millions while at the same time Kenya is importing books and pens…hakuna MTU anataka hassle ya manufacturing…

Mahatma Ghandi bure kabisa.

people are slowly realizing this, am also encouraging many of my friends whenever i get a chance, to venture into this area… it’s a long way to go but
very soon we can eject these indian cartels in manufacturing

When Wealthy jungus do dick measuring contests, they brag about how many people their company employs.
When rich Africans do dick measuring contests, they brag about how many choppers and houses they own.
Tafakari hayo.

Exactly, we need to change the bragging measurements ,from cars and houses to how many brothers have you lifted up from the mud

soo true their veiled bragging hapo reddit huwa “I now employ x number of people full time”.

We should also remove Jomo Kenyatta statue from KICC. He was the godfather of corruption and land grabing.

Yaani hiyo shati huyo reporter amevaa sahii ndio zimefika Ghana? Awuoro!!

Indians are the DIRTIEST people on this planet.

Itaangushwa na nani ?