Ghetto Gaggers Racism in Porn Industry

Hii nimeona Leo in another discussion, here is a sober non emotional analysis. By the way I appreciate how protective black men are of black women when it comes to white men.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ts3DMXcYUSo

so long as hakuna rape, msichana alijipeleka afanyiwe ndio alipwe,

who gives a shit?

Nataka kugag @Mrs Shosho with her Hang tits

[ATTACH=full]245460[/ATTACH]

Wee nduri matu(ears):D:D. Told you the other day uwache kuniita kila saa na urudie pikcha za mashakura?. However, got some disappointing news for you…I live in the land of plastic surgery …from the lips, boobs, tummy tuck, matako, weaves name it so ukiniona saa hii you would mistake me for an 18 year old SQ.

BTW key word is PERT BOOBS.

[ATTACH=full]245461[/ATTACH]:D:D:D:D:D

Hahaha

'Struth:D:D

oh my lord…Dunia tafadhali simama nishuke,yani Makena unajua story ya Ghetto gaggers??? Anyway but on serious note, the videos that those white morons produce in the name of porn is just some very sick and twisted rape fetish. I never understand why some black women are so desperate to decide to go to such low levels.Even if you are not educated there are tons of other blue collar jobs in America that you can do to earn a living. But the blame lies on the women who decide to do it because they are not forced,they sign up for it knowing exactly what is going to happen.

No I don’t know about it. At all. I saw it on another discussion on this forum and searched it on YouTube I found this lady talking about it. Other wise I had never even heard of it before today…I was wondering what it is when I saw it in a post about a Kenyan Luo lady with 2 small kids who was murdered by her German husband.

BTW I understand that there are also sites that do this to white women. There was one white woman college educated from Duke University who became a pornstar to pay fees. I was reading about her and I read she actually went to do very degrading things to prove how open minded she is.

I understand that these pornstars make as much as doctors and most don’t even have high school education. Either way I don’t understand what can justify doing porn or even sending some one nudes. I don’t what kind of money can really justify some things. I really don’t. I think these girls are just messed up.

A woman’s body is the vessel of creation for all human beings. It can not be descrecrated this way without consequences.

There was a documentary by Quicy Jones daughter. It was terrible. It was soul jarring. These women have sex 8 hrs a day for a period of about 3 years even when they are on their periods they wear things called cups so that they can work. I mean it’s insane. I think it was called hot girls wantedr. I think it’s by Rashida Jones. Those were white middle-class women. Not poor black women from the hood. Porn industry in general is fucked up.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2dQojRHX9Q

As long as they are adults and were not forced to be degraded , i don’t give a f*ck , if they die …RIP …

@TrumanCapote

The same as your kenyan bedwenches married to jungus who loves getting ghetto gagged by those jungus. Good for them, no one should judge and hope those bedwenches remain getting ghetto gagged, they are happy as you said and atleast they are fed well by their jungus.

nkt, nobody forces them to do anything and no crimes are being committed. SJWs are just a waste of flesh, man.

Momii mbicha?

Jinga nyanya mzee tulia

Sexual Deviant Kapondi at it again. Hii mama niliiwaambia tu…

Ina-come. Good things come to those who wait. Be patient.:smiley:

Momii …

Hatiri/ Vai/Inge/hamna