Gikomba

…on fire again as per Inooro fm

kidero arudi banaa sonko na cartel watatumalizaaa ama Ruto awekee Minister wa Nairobi harakaaa

moto ni kubwa…fire engines on scenee, cartels tamalisa mtumba

yani Lord of poverty iki semakana anarudi mashida Kenya nikama zina double

So sad!

This is why firearms should be legalized in Kenya. It should be my right to blow a suckers head off if they threaten to “rape” me.

:cool:

Kikomba University ama?

hii soko inafaa itoanishwe ijengwe vizuri in the first place… even at least in phases. ministry involved na trade na planning sijui izo ng’ombe za huko nimetaja zinaamkanga kwenda job daily zikiwa na goals gani in mind

Haiiiya

Too much destruction. There’s a singular purpose in these acts. It shall be known in the fullness of time.

Gikomba should be bulldozed and a proper market built one with fire alarms, cameras and can be easily be secured.

When people get tired of these stunts - excuse me, “incidents” - some characters won’t believe how dangerous a fed up people can be.

Journalists Wa MMNN wako wapi walete mbisha

wina mai kiongo

True, something fishy going on

Shait…

who is always behind all this?

On leave mpaka December.

You are a tree holder, how will anyone rape you