Gikuyu dominance

Going forward 2022 naona gikuyu unity/ dorminance will be a thing of the past…wacha nijaribu kuexplain

1…2022 gikuyu will be divided in teamruto and kieleweke…Kiambu will be antiRuto while nakuru and others will be team ruto
2.gikuyu businesses have been heavily affected than most other tribes…kwa sababu bigwigs walipewa Jubile tenders .malipo mpaka saa hii bado.auctions kibao of collaterals
3.somalis have taken over major business hapa kenya…this is beca they deal in cash.a gikuyu rushes to invest in a dead real estate while a somali brings some more containers
4.with jubilee being complete meffi…in 2022 gikuyu wakivotia Ruto ,they will be further alienated from the rest of kenyans…wakikataa kuvotia Ruto bado wataonekana wasaliti:D

Ok , can’t even know about tomorrow leave a lone 2020whatever ! Do we have any sober plumber ? Ni metafuta kutoka roysambu ,season, maternity, hunters,santon, cieko aaaaaaarggghhhh bure !

The world is ending in 2023. Don’t be so serious about life.

Could you name a single major company that has been taken over by Somalis??? On the contrary, the Kiambu Mafia 2.0 has been on an expansion spree of late.At the expense of the old elite from Muranga and the clueless ones from Nyeri.
Also, in Nakuru, Kikuyu businesses have been taking over Asian ones at an unprecedented speed.Kenyatta Avenue is now almost completely de-Asianized.
Mombasa iko na wenyewe. Who do not include Somalis. In fact, one Somali apartment builder in Kogowea had his building stopped as the coastal cartel brought up land issues(the ones where you are sold land but not the buildings on top of it and vice versa) to stop it.
A look at the container importers, a lot of them are actually Jubilee arselickers based in Nairobi. The Mombasa ones who have long dominated the sector are indeed suffering.
If there are Somalis importing containers, hawako Mombasa. Maybe those illegal routes from Kismayu.

On no.3 tuko pamoja

The country without our rule is a shithole.let’s agree to disagree

No. 3 ongeza arab heritage

What is this Somali dominance people keep talking about? trading in Eastleigh and a few food places in the CBD??
Kikuyus still dominate corporate KE. Somali investments are a drop in the Ocean.
The area which Kenyans need to seriously think about is manufacturing, for now its dominated by Indians.

But i agree, 2022 will be a difficult time for Mt Kenya…like in 1992 where they split their votes between Matiba and Kibaki.

My friend you cannot say “Somali investments are a drop in the Ocean.”

But they are.and considering u get interest free loans makes the kiuks work harder

You are a great analyst. Actually, 2022 for the mountaineers will be like a repeat of 1992 or 2002. But this is even trickier because they will be torn between supporting Ruto, thus spiting other Kenyans save for Kales, or rejecting Ruto, thus proving the notion that they cannot honour promises. To make matters worse, the Kales might even unleash violence in the second scenario.

Humbwer

They are a drop compared to the Kikuyu businesses in KE.

Tell me one somali owned or controlled business listed at the NSE?
The biggest banks and SACCOS are owned or controlled by Kikuyus…
Kikuyus own the biggest share of real estate and businesses In nairobi and its environs…Kiambu/Thika/Kitengela/ Athi river/ Ngong /Rongai/ etc
The biggest numbers of professionals and corporate leaders esp in private sector are Kikuyus.
Kikuyus own the largest share of the agriculture sector in KE, Coffee, holticulture etc , Tea(after rift valley Kikuyus are the 2nd largest growers of TEA)…
The only sector where Kikuyus have been upstaged by Indians is manufacturing … but Indians are losing this edge too.

I could go on and on, The 2 biggest problems with the Somali community are
-they are mostly traders and importers who have no control of what they sell, some change of govt policy will see them hanging dry
-their pride that they cannot work for Nywele ngumu will be their biggest undoing, they will end up having no professionals and an intellectual base…having people working in the private sector in banking, tech, academia and other fields enables you to build capacity that is very useful in the corporate world…

Very true, they are torn between a rock and a hard place… they want their interests protected at the same time retain some control.
They have no dominant kingpin for now who can be what Ruto has been to Uhuru… but they are coming to that realization - Moses Kuria stated that they should not give away the bread and the bakery - a very strong statement that they have to be in govt in pos 2 if not 1… lets wait and see.

Watu wakule kile watapanda, wakipanda uvumi watavuna uvumi.

This what we got !

Peasants discussing pesa na biashara za watu. Very bad manners. You do realise the people you hold in awe are the reason why Kenya is a shithole. I think the question would what you have done for yourself and family.

Very few Somalis do clean business.

YOU ARE THE ONES MAKING IT A SHITHOLE

cc @Panyaste @uwesmake

Kikuyu have no honour. They don’t keep their promise they even swindle fellow peasant from Mountain.
Sisi ni maumbwa. Wacha turuke Ruto tupigwe tupate akili. And they tame our greediness.
@Motokubwa ni meffiii kwa mecho yangu. Umbwa ilidedi muindi akijenga East African railway.