Girl Drinks Gin to Death

You will be missed forever and always. The beautiful moments you shared with us will always speak of a great person that you were.
@administrator please change the theme of this site to black as a respect to our departed sister
Rest in peace

[ATTACH=full]369586[/ATTACH]

A stupid game, you win a stupid prize…

Iko wapi evidence?

Stop being stupid
Where is the evidence of her death.

You can’t be stupid and confident at the same time

sijui kama ni ukweli but trending kwa social media.

[ATTACH=full]369589[/ATTACH]

Choose your friends wisely!

Are you serious….too much of something is poisonous. Hata ugali mingi inaweza kuua.

Even drinking too much water will kill you

Like I said in the other thread, that was a seizure brought on by alcohol poisoning. If she didn’t get her stomach pumped ASAP then she probably died or went into a coma.

Which thread

Ile ya “Gibleys”
Why is Gilbeys overhyped? - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

How do you drink too much water?

using mouth

Correct.

[ATTACH=full]369596[/ATTACH]

She’s hot no fuk. Hasara tupu.

Cant blame her. We’ve all done stupid stuff when young. Stuff just went wrong

99% of people who drank water over the past 100 years are all dead.