GIRLS NIGHT OUT

Two women went for a girls night out in Nairobi, Westlands…They both were very faithful, Loving wives. Apparently that night they both got a bit over enthusiastic at the club. Incredibly drunk , walking home, they needed to Pee and so they stopped near Langata cemetry. One had nothing to wipe with so she took off her panties and used em. her friend was wearing expensive panties and didn’t want to ruin them. luckily she had squatted next to a grave that had a fresh wreath with a ribbon on it. So she proceeded to wipe with that.
After the girls completed their business, they continued towards home. The following day, one of the husbands was concerned that his normally sweet and innocent wife was still in bed and hung over. He phoned the other husband and Said “These girls night out have got to stop!”…I’m starting to suspect the worst! My wife came home without Panties!.."Thats nothing said the other husband…"mine came with a card stuck in her Butt that read…FROM ALL OF US AT THE 2NK MATATU SACCO…WE WILL NEVER FORGET YOU…

11 Likes

@Female Perspective Kuja hapa!

:D:D:D:D:D:D

2NK :…route ya akina Purr27:D pengine ni yeye

Kwani alikaa nyuma ya dere Hehe vibrations nazo

Kweli the internet never forgets :):slight_smile:

Ha ha ha, nice one.

Niko hapa!

Hahaha

@DI TICHA I THOUGHT KINDERGARTEN ZILIFUNGULIWA,

When you finally know how to use the photogrid
[ATTACH=full]7487[/ATTACH]

Hahaha, @DI BITCHA you never disappoint

So when girls pee, they also wipe their buttholes?? o_O

customized, but it gives me a chuckle every time…

Why do people do this? Its a joke dammit

Nasomea Marsabit nangoja walimu warudi…

[ATTACH=full]7529[/ATTACH]