Gitau Warigi said shut down Daadab. I agree

http://mobile.nation.co.ke/blogs/Dadaab-Refugee-Camp-Crime-Terrorism/-/1949942/2718574/-/format/xhtml/-/wv9u0b/-/index.html
ILLEGAL FIREARMS

Certainly most of the undocumented people in Eastleigh are from there. Meanwhile, police statistics tell us most illegal firearms entering our country come from Somalia. Only a mad man would insist that Dadaab doesn’t play a role.

The usual disconnect between what others say and what they demand of us was on display when US Secretary of State John Kerry came visiting and urged us to keep Dadaab open.

Let’s be honest, which country on earth would allow a refugee camp as huge as Dadaab on its soil for 24 long years? More so at a time when a terrorist group sharing the refugees’ nationality is regularly staging bloody attacks against the nation that has hosted them?

Would the US be okay with it? Would Britain, which last week stated it will not take in any of the African migrants dying in the Mediterranean?

Would Indonesia, which is turning back Burmese Muslims stranded in the high seas? How about Australia, whose navy has a record of forcing away at gunpoint Asian ‘boat people’ from entering its shores?

Come on Kenyans, somebody is playing us for fools.

Ndio munyakue

You are just a fool and you keep proving it over n over

NIAJE MAASAI

[ATTACH=full]5803[/ATTACH]

Hehe is that you Mr illiterate in a new outfit? It seems nobody wants you here but like a true Maragoli, you always go where you’re not welcomed

@kamau … why dont you take your hollow skull elsewhere. Perhaps to your “filthy office at sabina joy” [ATTACH=full]5807[/ATTACH] and let people talk sense…

HOMOCHIETH ALL YOU THINK ABOUT IS FEACES

He wishes to have the brains of any Kamau that exists because right now the name Lifundo will not work

yani this booty licker is still licking uhuru’s mkundu to date???

The self declared homosexual is taking the side of one who loves anal sex. It’s a fit:eek:
Perhaps you’ll coach Mr. Illiterate Lifundo some basic grammar

sawa mr mkundu licker

@Owuadn What we need to “shutdown” is radicalization…not the camp.Its not the wish of those in the camp to be there, some of them are actually running away from the Al Shabab. And if you think they like it there why dont you go there and spend your Xmas holiday there?
If you watch the mpeketoni Massacre video then it will hit you that fluent swahili speaking “terrorists” are not refugees from that camp and even if we build a wall around Kenya and we dont stop radicalization then its all futile. #TheEnemyWithin.

mbona watu wameanza matusi kwa hii site?