Githeri Courts

Our courts are the point on which corruption spins!!

Shock on Kenyans as, judge Douglas Ogoti schedules the ksh213m theft case against Kidero to May 2 2019.

The prosecution was ready to go with 27 witness. Now calculate how many will still be willing or available to testify by 2nd May next year. A whole 8 months of waiting.

Given the history of vanishing witnesses in our country, and considering that Kidero is heavily moneyed, once bribed a Supreme Court Judge with Ksh200m, these 27 prosecution witnesses will be child’s play to him.
[ATTACH=full]197775[/ATTACH]

Huyo Ogoti ako controversial sana. But maybe he has a good reason.

Sai mahali tunaelekea hakutakuwa na kesi za wadosi za kukulia…so ukipata mmoja unakulia kabisaa…

kenya mahali tuko, we need Hessy wa leafy Sudurb. to deal with economic crimes.

i like the way you are thinking…

Chezeni na Kidero msee ameiba tens and tens of billions Mayb hundreds. Ukimwambia ii 200M anaona ni kaa ni uwazimu

the citizenry should make life difficult for these thugs, that the only place that will make them feel safe is police custody. lawyer akidai mambo ya bail, ama adjournment unasema apana.

Vigilante

when the law refuses to protect the weak and helpless

DCI Kinoti spoke of this issue yesterday. Judges and prosecutors are frustrating efforts by the police to deal with crime.

Painful surgical decisions have to be made so that we can redeem our country. ALL the way from the mindset of we kenyans. Something which is not happening along this century.

Angekuwa mwizi wa kuku sai angekuwa anajipima shati kamiti. I’ve never understood the logic that drives our courts. I try so hard in my mind to want to think that they release the bigger thieves so that the money can be pumped back to the economy wakianzisha mabiashara, but given that the 200+ million may be on its way to, if not already sitting somewhere in Geneva as a gold bar deposit…saa hio inabaki ikikaa tu purely kirimino

We are so fcuked!!

Your info is incomplete, is the prosecution ready to go? Remember juzi they were raiding kidero’s hometown and office looking for evidence, like he would keep it there, they probably need the time to beef up their case.
Has defense been availed all materials in order to prepare? how much time do they need to prepare? how is the diary of the court? all these are questions we need to understand before blabbing. Remember NYS 2 cases are scheduled to commence in October, some in January,months after initial mentions.
But expecting talkers to take that into consideration is just too much . Do why don’t we just castigate and spread the negative vibe around.

It saddens me when I see/hear such things in tv

very sad halafu Maraga kazi ni kuenda church meetings tu na kusumbua uhuru mkisiii mijinga kabisa