Githurae 45 expo

It was at 7pm on a Sunday night. I was in Nairobi town. As a broke student, I randarandad in the streets as I waited for the fare to Ruiru to go down. At that moment, the fare at Odeon was 80/-. I wanted to buy time so that fare reduces to 60/-, not that I had little money, but the thoeries of saving for skuma and nyanya. On reaching OTC, at around 8:30, the fare to Githurae was 40/-. I opt to use those kunguni buses then connect from githu to Ruiru at 20 bob. I had a kabambe phone, 800/- cash and some thousands in mpesa. Kufika githurae ni tip, nikapanda pale stage ya kuenda Ruiru. On my back, I saw a half naked lady, wah…kumbe ni Malaya.
I was standing with my three legs and had to reason with the second brain. I saw some dingy club (Jubilee bar) and thought of lanyes. I headed there kusafisha macho kwanza nikifanya sampling. It was at 9:20pm, remember. Outside the bar, I met a bleached chic and she showed interest in me. She told me that yeye hataki kutombana club but kwa nyumba. I suggested to host her for the night. She asked where I reside, told her Ruiru. She said that huko ni mbali, she can host me kwake at 700/-. I had 800/- so I said “wow, good deal”.
She headed me behind Jubilee bar, sides za zile lorries hubeba sand. She said it was just nearer. After some time, three boys from heaven, came to us. I sensed some foul play. Off I started my laps, they immediately followed me shouting, “mwizi”. The Malaya, also part of the crew.
What helped me, was that I went in the reverse direction and within a moment, I was in the superhighway struggling to cross the road. One matatu stopped and allowed me in. One of the passengers knew me. By the way, I was student at KU by then. They rescued me…waaaah

Githurae ni ngori joh

Kijana amka wacha kuota mchana utakojoa kwa kitanda

:D:D:D SI urudi utafute huyo lanye kieleweke

They just saw you were a scared arsehole na ulikuwa na wasi wasi wakaone wakukimbize.

How can u be hosted by a lady in her house - the house that you don’t rent in the name of buying a pussy at 700. At 21C do men still go to whores houses?

haha githu kumekua na brothel for the longest time na ni 100 tu na lanye safi kabisa hapo ni 250 max wewe nugu hukuijua ?

Which are this brothels

Bartender, I will take 1 glass of what did not happen

Ukijua plural ya this huwes kosa kujua pale brothel za 44 ,45 na Zimmer ziko.Zimmer bei imepanda kidogo.

Githu usiku is a no no!! Uko enda majioni upige shugli ujitoe. Na ata kama watu ukunywa maji chafu za githu ni sewage mtuwangu

Githu ni headquarters ya hookers I did so many hoes huko I lost over 12kgs in a year that place is messed up man

hahaha… .pole brother

Angusha hekaya veteran

Inakuja

Ikam na visual presentations, coordinates na sketch maps :smiley:

I once purchased pussy from a lanye in those dirty bars. We agreed to go to her house hapo kuna lorry za mchanga. After getting to her house, she demanded money and I gave her 300. She asked me to wait a little as she went out to buy milk. She went out but never returned. Since she had left the kid on the bed, I slapped him several times, wore my clothes and went away.

hahahahahag…sweet revange

Are you over weight:D