God Bless Our president

I have been following the measures being taken in different countries to deal with COVID-19 n I have concluded that Kenya is among the countries that are using the best approach despite some challenges. First, unlike many countries in Africa, when the first case was confirmed in Kenya, the president ordered schools to be closed immediately. Another thing, it is insensible to issue a total lockdown or shutdown immediately in a developing country, Kenya has been very systematic si kama Rwanda ilikimbilia lockdown following the 1st case n upuzi ya UG kulock public transport immediately, ya TZ ata siwezi ongea juu hao ata kufikiria hawafikirii. Another thing, although not all people have access to internet, the 4g google loon program is very big opportunity for Kenya if it materializes. Wacha hii COVID-19 crisis iishe Kenya will be very ahead of many countries in Africa n beyond.
In the meantime watu wakue disciplined, obey the curfew rules, be kind, help a neighbor who cannot afford food or essentials (e.g,buy for them a packet of ugali flour or a bar of soap, dont give them cash), pray (never ignore prayers, they have a therapeutic effect), pray for the president for God to keep giving him wisdom, avoid spreading or believing fake news, be positive, if u have a good sex partner have good sex and if u dont have one mustarbate (it releases tension) n if possible abstain n meditate.
GOOD BLESS KENYA. GOOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT. GOD BLESS ME N MY FAMILY!

Take your booty clapping elsewhere, any decent president wouldn’t have brought home a plane full of chinkus in the midst of a crisis

all countries in the world were still receiving chinese flights despite the corona, Kenya was not different

I’ll say we are trying and is because of Mutahi Kagwe nobody else . This man is competent. If at all that sissy woman Kariuki would have still been on the ministry of health halafu uongeze Macharia wa transport sisi kwisha.

For those who don’t know Kagwe is the reason why we were the first to have internet everywhere in east Africa. Very smart guy and I dont know uhuru never gave him a chance way before.

Approval rate 0.001
[ATTACH=full]294175[/ATTACH]

this is not time for those sideshows n twitter hubris. It’s time we support our president and support each other. Uhuru remains the best president Kenya has ever had and the best president in African n the Caribbean.

Guys are cold

No no no kibaki is the man.

Go tell that to the birds. We would be better without him

There is no logic in what is being done.

This is hilarious :D:D

u would b better with who? little boy! Eat the reality, Uhuru is your president n he will remain to be. He is the best president. Do your part “BEHAVE” BE DISCIPLINED" 'RESPECT UA PRESIDENT" “RESPECT UA COUNTRY”.

Respect is earned not followed.

Uhuru mtoto ya mbwa

Only an old fool would kiss butt like this… Huyu sio kijana

May you live long sir

mimi ni kijana 29yrs to be specific, I voted for Uhuru n I neva regret. He is the best president. God bless my president. may God open the eyes of some fools in this forum like @Ramses @othello n @Mr Black

The worst Kenya has ever had.I even regret voting this guy

We must send him home in 2022. And anyone riding on his coat tails. AKA Jathurwa Baba.

Leo nategea feedback uko nje