GoK Versus Raila, Soros & their ‘Resistance Movement’

Most important thing, kesho amka mapema, piga kura. No need to panic.

The declaration of the ‘Resistance Movement’ should be to JP’s advantage. People in such a movement cannot have police bodyguards. Neither their associates. If someone is part of that movement, then they cannot work in any govt department - easy purge.

It also gives the govt opportunity to introduce any laws they want to deal with the ‘resistance’. Opportunity to change all bad laws. Opportunity to disband any commission they want. It gives GoK opportunity to only hire patriots into sensitive positions.

This is not about liberation, it’s like Kony’s outfit. People talking about civil war must be strangers to Kenya. What civil war, when the person calling for the resistance has less than 10% of the country ready to support such a movement. Have you seen riots in Ukambani? In Coast? Have you seen any demo in Turkana? (All these are nasa strongholds, but they just want peace). Even among the 10% are many keyboard warriors, opportunists, fence-sitters…

People actually willing to actively participate in the ‘resistance movement’ cannot be more than 5% of the population.

IMO the worst mistake GoK can do is to dialogue with nasa at this time because there’s nothing to dialogue about. JP is supported by majority of Kenyans, but nasa is demanding nusu mkate. Then, what is the need for elections?

Even if the UN sends someone to call for dialogue, tell him to first start negotiations between Kony and M7.

Once again, I prefer a method that will reduce any possible casualties as GoK deals with ‘Resistance Rioters’. If GoK depends on police, there could be a lot of casualties. It is better to send in the army with the APCs, tanks etc. When the rioters see that, they will know the one who called for the ‘resistance’ must have been out of his mind. No shots need to be fired.

Hapo ni ukweli mtupu.

:D:D:D:D:D where are you getting all this porojo from? most of the points you made above are NOT true

Mpenda Haki7 minutes ago

25/10/2017. Mark this date down and save it. This is the day Raila Odinga gave up all hopes of ever becoming president of Kenya. After spending his entire life trying to achieve what his father couldn’t he has fallen under the same fate. Raila will never be president of Kenya.
One wonders what becomes of Kalonzo Musyoka, Musalia Mudavadi and Moses Wetang’ula? There is a simple answer. Their political careers are finished. None of them will ever be president of Kenya. Kalonzo Musyoka really has nobody else to blame, but himself.
The Luo community will undergo many violent political upheavals, but it won’t have another leader like Raila Odinga for a long time. The community’s influence on national politics has collapsed and will take time to be revived. All other communities which supported Raila are able to reinvent or reform themselves. They will be okay, but their influence on national politics will also wane and be split.
Jubilee now has a clear path to lead Kenya for at least 15 years.
Raila Amolo Odinga is finished.

Kumanyoko

Baba amezeeka.Ile kitu sielewi ni kwa nini hii vijana yake apana patia yeye advice mzuri.

Kina Soros watajua hawajui. All their strategies and methods were developed in relatively homogeneous countries and only work there. Employing those tactics in an ethnically loyal and diverse country is just wasting time and resources. They’d rather pursue secession, that one we’ll support.

Is there any doubt as to the true objective of the Nyanza Resistance Movement?

National Resistance Movement of Kenya, [25.10.17]
This is what movements have done across the world

(1) Overthrew Tunisia’s Ben Ali

(2) Overthrew Yemen’s Ali Saleh

(3) Overthrew Egypt’s Hosni Mubarak

(4) Overthrew Libya’s Muammar Gaddafi

(5) Overthrew Ivory Coast’s Laurent Gbagbo

(6) Overthrew Ukraine’s Victor Yanukovych

(7) Overthrew Iceland’s Sigmundur Gunnlaugsson

(8) Overthrew South Korea’s Park Geun-hye

(9) Overthrew Burkina Faso’s Blaise Compaore

(10) Overthrew Gambia’s Yahya Jammeh

People’s sovereignty should be respected
https://t.me/Officiallynasa/1126

Wallahi yaani jamaa moja amefanya hatuwezi pumua kwa amani

Don’t be surprised to see attacks by Al-shabaab start again.

I won’t be surprised since even when they were happening i knew who was behind them.

I like this …because of my position I won’t comment, that’s all for now.

micro penis detected.

Hapo barracks mko divided kama sisi?

http://www.nairaland.com/attachments/4192651_1419920415804096155964838908540183626104223n_jpeg_jpeg3143c78d23ade12760894bb5d2e66299

i am beginning to feel amecheswa…by the lieutenants tired of living in his shadow…and some of who have bitter memories of punishment for thinking for themselves kama Nyong’o na Orengo…i don’t sympathize though…

or people purporting to be…

[ATTACH=full]134590[/ATTACH]

https://i.imgur.com/O7muUwq.jpg