Gold digger bites the dust.

Another bitch shot by mzunye karen…

Leta skechi ama ufunge hii salon.

Pole!!! How was your childhood???

Pic au ni propaganda.

Former Wananchi Group CEO Richard Alden has been arrested for allegedly shooting and killing a woman at his home in Karen, Nairobi.

Alden was arrested on Saturday after reporting that the woman he had spent most of the day with shot herself dead in his house.

The British national reported the incident at Karen police station. The woman identified as 42-year-old Grace Wangeci was shot in the stomach.

It is believed that Alden was in a relationship with the woman who lived in South C and owned a recruitment bureau.

He will walk. No Jail Time. here is the dude

[ATTACH=full]42736[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]42734[/ATTACH] Ni uyu…

hehe guy has one of those “kwani utado” faces

hehehe and he has already laid down the grounds for a suicide Verdict

Lawyer Ombeta is Just waiting for a phone call

May she R.I.P

A younger sponsee must be involved here.

Wooiyee! Pole kwake

Agreed. No jail time.

Life happens. Kick some dust over that stuff and move on

The guy is unlikely to have it easy. He’s WHITE & BRITISH (read that as hated), and he will be milked for all he’s worth and then get deported or shot…you can take that to the bank.

Remember that karoyal kalinyongewa police station ingine Coast?

Kenyan police apan tambua colonialists…

Do we now refer to the recent happenings as “Dawn of the Sponsors: The Rise Against Errant Sponsees”?

Entry Gunshot wound back of her head. How can that be suicide ?

Hope justice prevails for the victim.

guns and roses, spiced with whisky…

I think I have met this lady at Reminisce, Wilson.

Pole kwake…

Hapa Guka umetundaganya rakini ni sawa tu; Money talks. He will be treated like a king…