Gold kula mtu, billioni kumalysya part 2

After long hours of sleeping in that horrifying madly and darklit cave, our stomachs woke us up one by one. Njaa wazimu. This time round nothing to put down our throats. But once you taste human flesh, I don’t know what mechanisms transpires. You just transfigure suddenly and become inhuman, a kinyunyu, kimonda, kimunjinu. In short, a bloodthirsty meniac. Unapata tu hamu ya kula binadamu na kunywa damu yake. What were we?..unsophisticared kenyan made Hillbillys. Again, kisiranated Ted started croacking in that fainty but harsh voice. Just like a drunkard halfdead on a trench. He was dying anyway. We cared less. Atleast we were greatful the two guys offered us some good flesh. Raw meat. Mike thou not contented seemed more worried than anyone else.

“Listen you blood thirsty meniacs. Najua nikifa mwaweza nisosi hapa live. You will be lucky guys.”
Said ted, “Lets do this men, I know we all want to leave out of this hell alive. But for us to survive, honestly we have to loose some of us lest we all die.”
As ted said this, i was busy extracting tunyama kwa "karemahiti’ yake.

Monte thrushed towards Ted ready to strungle him with the only portable piece of rock that he paced his head on. But Kong stopped him.

“So what do we do?”
I asked though much worried trapped in the dark shaky under grounds.
“we can only survice here by feasting on one of us buddies. Said Kong, that’s what Ted is just trying to say.”

“but we can’t do this anyhowly or aimlessly. We will give each a fare chance to survive.” Banta added.

“Chesos” Nani angeji-sacrifice?? Obviously even the dying Ted couldn’t. We had to gamble ‘Njoki Njoki Krrrrrr’. Guess who the dice fell on. My Fren, we ate the atheist raw. We feasted on him like hungry man eaters of Tsavo. Figo, moyo, maini na tumatumbo yalikuwa kitoweo cha nyama za kichwa, miguu, mikono, manyungurus, makagari…every thing.

The rest days of the second week till day fourteen were all fused. We couldn’t tell when it was. Our torches had also glown much dimmer. We were growing hungry. Again, Repeat the procedure and eat the unlucky gambler. No options, no chances. Yule angekataa Ku gamble ndio tungekula. We did it and guess what. Captain284 was the next meal.

“Ooh, spare me guys.” I pleaded with the guys to give me some few hours. I was granted my wish. I went praying. It took me almost 3 consecutive hours of nonstop prayers. I prayed for the meal on the table “myself”. Dont ask wat table. I prayed for the guys ready to feast on me. Their and my families, wife’s and kids, rubble above us, the rescue team and everything. I prayed for every part of their meal. My transformer down there, my liver, spleen, lungs, legs, kidney. Hands, heart, head, intestines, stomach even tatha.

My three colleagues were on standby mode ready to strike me on the head with the same sharp stone that smashed the late Atheist. They eagerly waited for the last word. A combination of a thunderous Ammeeenn.

“…Kwa kuwa ufalme ni wako, Na nguvu, hata milel…”

Suddenly, the heavens opened. I thought they had smashed my head and felt like when you die even after being strangled you feel no pain. I was in heaven my Fren. The world seemed new to me. Sands, Debris and dust covered us all as we were taken out.

Surprisingly Banta was missing. No one cared. First time in a period of 2 weeks to inhale fresh air. Large crowds just hovered around. Murmurs and sirens just sounded like tarumbetas blown from heavens above by Muraika Gabulieli na wenzake. Was it hell, no. Was this heaven, most probably. But kulikuwa na shida. We had reported that we were six and each of us talked on the phone fairing his family and friends good bye. But the fact was Banta hapatikani.

Ten bodies of the other guys were found after excavation. News had it that four guys are out of hell alive but one Ted went missing in what the penchant, impartial and vague media reported as a second disaster similar to the initial that occurred two weeks previously. But the problem was one. Someones bones were left burried some 150 meters down there, in between the cracks. If the law knew this immediate action would be taken against us. How could we cover up this. Rumours spread like bushfire that we might have eaten him. But hakukuwa na efidens. Excavation process went on.

Just before the ambulance picked us, an alarming memory struck my mind, triggered by a million flash lights from the fact that we ate human flesh. i saw that piece of block that made us eat one of us, its the same that smashed Banta’s hand, that block every one wanted to lean on. Lay his head while we slept. Where was it, i wrenched out and bounced off that ambulance kama panya imekuwa coughed out stuck in exhaust car pipe. Hadi ndani ya macrane za catterpiller kuonyesha ati pahali labda mwenzetu Banta alikwama.

To my surprise, another shaft opposite the caterpillar lowered towards the ground. Msaliti Kong took control of it. He scoped all the rubble around the refuge cave where we were trapped. Sijui alipekeka wapi. Some weeks later ndio ujumbe ulitufikia ati kong fled a billionaire. Sisi tilitoka tu kama “muthiki wa bunda.”

Each having lost more than six kgs. I used to weigh sixty eight. Till date I have never been above 61.

Crazy hekaya. Sasa ukileta kisokorokwinyo si utaikula tu literally?
Reka vuraru mnyaa…

I can swallow anything as long as it gets down my aesophangus

@upepo kuja.
Good hekaya though (tounge in sheeck or cheek in tongue)

And to imagine some guys want a Ktalk get together! Hata na dawa sikuji n’go!

If the rescue crew was excavating towards you, how come you never heard anything at least several hours before they got to you. Their machinery makes a lot of noise.

Wacha maswali mingi…that’s why its called Hekaya.

Deliberate ommission of unnecessary info. There’s so many things that happened in there plus afterwards

Ni kama vindeo

Reminds of a horror movie niliona high school hills have eyes

Ukifanya series wekea raiya link ya part one …@ice cube the grave master do your thing

hii hekaya sielewi, what is it about

Dj A… :D:D:D

Movie “THE 33”

:D:D:D:D:p:p

There’s a law protecting you dont worry. But strive to remain anonymous.

Shiiyeeetttttt!!!

I have nothing to worry about. Tuko Na akina Onyancha Na Suarez nduniani Na life inaendelea

@Afro nitafute nikutengenezee plot ya horror

Nitatafuta hii niwatch bro.

Ambieni @Adeudeu awaorganizie get together moja ako Na experience ya mcee vile aliona goateating