Goldenscape Greenhouses

Knowing how much information members of this village have.Does anyone know if investment with Goldenscape Greenhouses is a worth venture ama it is another pyramid scheme! I got some idle cash that need inverted.

Take a vacation to some exotic places with that money.

On the eve of 25th DEC last year, father Christmas brought me a Lamborghini and a Porsche Cayenne… this year, I’m expecting a helicopter and a fixed wing plane from him.
I’m sure he won’t disappoint.

Why?

hii mambo ya greenhouse, always end in losses.

Toroka ame utenganishwe na hela zako.

When did you join ktalk?

if you want to farm, roll up your sleeves and get in the shamba, anything else ni gutee.

Ask your self , if they have the land ,greenhouses and the expertise why can’t they farm and keep the 100% profit.Hata kama hawana cash and they are very good in farming wanaweza pata loan from a bank using the land as collateral.

How do you invert idle cash?

Go for it… shida ii kijiji inakuanga na experts hawajai invest ata bob. I was also skeptical until my mentor showed me a check from them… last sato i picked my 2nd check for 275k.

Weka mbisha ya check hapa ghaseer. Tutajuaje if you’re one of the shareholders there?

@Randy and @Geo, play in the same league. trying hard to sound exceptional.

Yep, mimi ni shareholder…

:D:D… bro unlike you i have nothing to prove.

what do I have to prove ?

Bro ukitaka number i will link you up with the guy who handles my acc…

You tell me… you made a lousy assumption about me i did the same.

Greenhouse is a very risky venture especially if you are not willing to do it yourself. Set up cost is high. Uv treated paper, irrigation system and structure ;which must be constantly maintained and eventually replaced.
Pesť control is another issue. I’ve seen pests like white fly wipe out entire crops. There’s also fluctuating prices of produce.
My question though why specifically goldenscape? you can go to amiran wakufundishe kujijengea yako.

Naah mahn…hapa unachocha…what about all those people who have been conned out their money by such ventures