gonorrhea

contracted gonorrhea once, pubic lice once (“tractors”), & and a nasty fungal skin infection called dermatitis, once. And mind you, I contracted all three from “decent” ladies! The gonorrhea saga is the one I recall with some semi-fondness / semi-nostalgia below;

I got it from a college classmate back in the eighties. She was one of these babes who knew how to balance her academics and social life rather well. She didn’t indulge in either too much. John F. Kennedy was once described as having “a large social agenda”. This babe “X” had “a rather balanced social & academic agenda”. It was actually a “quickie”. It was second semester of third year, and we just been paid our student allowances i.e. “boom”. Since we were “Tired Third Years” (TTYs), as the phrase to describe us back then was, the “feel good” was toned down to a couple of beers and “nyama choma” at the students centre. Guys were mingling freely, the atmosphere was cheerful, and I ended up being in the crowd that she was in. The whole gathering broke up early and “X” suggested she pass through my room and collect some notes of a lecture she had missed. My roommate remained behind at the students centre with a couple of other guys and babes.

We had both been drinking and events unfolded rather fast in my room when we got there! I can’t remember the exact sequence, but we were both horny and hot! There’s a quickie scene in the 1978 movie “The Betsy”. There’s also a quickie scene in the 1987 movie “Fatal Attraction”. There’s also a quickie scene in the 1995 movie “Devil in a Blue Dress”. “X’s” and mine was kinda a mixture of all three i.e. sweet, hot, intense, stormy & passionate. We didn’t remove our clothes, just the essentials! We didn’t even lock the door! Would you believe it? We weren’t caught, but she didn’t collect any notes at all and I escorted her to the women’s hostels (“Box”), after this! After three days bwana, I felt this burning piercing sensation when I went to pee! Bwana, it’s like razor blades are in your pee, as it comes down the urinal tract! I almost screamed, man! There was also a yellow discharge after I had finished peeing.

Just about every high school in Kenya has an “across” i.e. where guys go to hang-out, booze, and for “short time”. I wasn’t a “fan” of “across” in school, but I immediately remembered how back in our school days, certain guys would complain about “burning sensations” when peeing. This would normally be after they had been “across”. I instinctively knew I had the “clap” i.e. gonorrhea, “kaswende” in Kiswahili. I didn’t waste time, though. I missed lectures that morning and went to the students’ clinic. The clinical officer laughed as he told me “to mind my ways”. I was given an injection. I was also given a prescription of anti-biotics for one week, though I had to collect this from a pharmacy in town, as they were out of stock in the college pharmacy. The injection and drugs took effect immediately, but I made sure I finished the full course of the drugs.

I told “X” about it in between and she fumed terribly! She asked me whether I was suggesting that she was a good for nothing cheap slut. The indignation was supreme, bwana! I was kinda shocked and taken aback, actually. I thought I was doing the right thing! Women honestly! By sheer coincidence, I saw her heading towards the students’ clinic the following morning! Even then, she gave me a cold shoulder for two months! I couldn’t understand!

Pole Bwana!

@Dune is @sperminator

Pole sana man, thank God, i have never had any STI or STD.

Acha uwongo Buda.

Hio sindano ya gonorrhea ndio mtu alikuwa anadungwa anafaint :D:D

Ukenda casino across river road !