Good campus hustle

hello guys i was thinking of starting a biz in campus of selling custom skins for laptops and phones ( like the ones in the pictures) is there anyone who does it who can show me how to go about it

do people in campus have money to spend on such???

Nooo actually campus kama hatutumii pesa na fombe ama madre tunatumia kuinvest for the future nothigmuch

Uzia watu Jet pale Mamlaka, katashika,

what kind of investment?

Yes. Ladies. The same way they spend on fancy phone covers and items to stick on their refrigerators. @jimoch go for it and focus on ladies.

Kijana wa waiguru alikua anafanya io biz akakuwa millionaire

hehe wow hio ni noma

Wow they look good.

Wacha kuencourage a stink business na unajua huezi nunua… Unless he is the one assembling the covers margins with campus batoto is too little with these stickers or stickers of any kind.

This business Isa dog, take it behind the burn and shot it:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:. Then unipate I tell you about a real business to do with hormone based horny campus kids.

I’m Too old for this shit though, … Tooo old

HEhe , enlighten us

Uko Campus, Iko region gani … Doesn’t matter. All uni kids need a constant supply at convince is P2, and Condoms. Unanunua <100 unauza to >150… Make it a room delivery. Utauza carton in a day any day.

Condoms are free, Huge boxes za free condoms are availed almost daily to all washrooms. P2 maybe, although ni free pia. kuna certain mini- health clinic that caters for issues of women.

The shame is the opportunity, a woman won’t go to same clinic 3 times a week. And a nigga who knows utadeliva condom haraka hatenda kuzurura kutafuta condoms in almost always empty locations… Hella add a Pregnancy test, unanunua 5 to 7 bob unauza 50. I saw this model somewhere. … Na ukipata tudooh ongeza Ile aids test ya kwa hao. Kuna mtu hataki kuonekana akiibuy. Hii utanunua 500 ATA 1000 utauza. … Shame my nigga is the feeling to cash in through. In 4 countries I’ve seen the delivery make a clean dooh usiulize wapi… Swali ingine?

I will try your method. Just to taste the waters. Ikiwa poa I will sail my ship.

Combine this with something…coz i foresee u getting more clients outside campus? Like ask yourself how many of these you can sell in a week, workout the margin etc.

thanks though my major problem is how to begin making them am still doing research on it