Good Car Bazaars to Sell my Car

Hi guys. Any good car bazaar that I can use to sell my car? It should be along Thika Rd. Has anyone ever done this i.e selling the vehicle using a car bazaar? What should I look out for and what is the process? Would you recommend? I need to sell my car, and I need to do so, fast. Thank you

Yaani umeogopa 360K expenses on a jalopy till you are disposing yours.
I hope you have better plan for the money

Did you read this thread?? https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/should-i-sell-my-car-or-not.49053/
When you read it utapata idea. Na nataka watu watacomment na ideas zinanisaidia

Vitu zingine ni hasara,my first vehicle a matatu way back 2004 ikanikula proper, sold it bought a saloon car nikaweka car hire ,shida tupu sold it around 2009 ,nikajenga ,good investment, bought another car for personal use,bad investment ,saa hii nilipelekea mama watoto akae nayo afhadhali ningenunua plot ruai.

Utalipa rent ya hapo and you don’t know how long it will take.

Enda sunday jamhuri park na ukipata any serious customer muuzie gari haraka ujipange

Basi ngojea @Wamafeelings.

I’ve sold two cars with just the for sale sign kwa kio. Didn’t take more than 2 weeks to get a buyer.
As long as it’s well maintained it shouldn’t be that hard

I’ve sold two cars with just the for sale sign kwa kio. Didn’t take more than 2 weeks to get a buyer.
As long as it’s well maintained it shouldn’t be that hard

Do you usually pay for displaying the ‘for sale’ stickers on your cars?
Someone was telling me kanjo askaris can stop you and demand proof of payment.

Depends on where u put the sticker.nje lazma usumbuliwe

n where in particular do put it??

@Voltron try olx.co.ke. Give it to “a champ” to do the hustling for you till you get your cash. Thank me later!

Why Thika rd? weka olx,cheki na ile sticker ya for sale.

Heard that too but I’ve been fortunate enough not to bump into those cunts.

Back in KList someone shared a story of how their Fielder’s engine was messed alipoiacha kwa yard wamuuzie. It was taking too long to sell so he opted to take back his car. Only then did he realized they had changed the cylinder head.

did he sue the hell out of those thugs!??

alafu akule commission ingine wazimu

OLX actually works out right.