Good MPESA girl in town 7am to 7 m salary 10-12 k- Town

My friend need a good Mpesa girl in town , must have an id , good conduct and knowledge of MPESA and bank agents .Be ready to disclose where you live and where you have come from.

10k kwani ni mboch?

Kitambo it was 30k salo hot as lava. 10k tutasemaje?

Transi plus lunch tayari 7k gone.

10k in Nairobi … wewe hapantambua minimum wage???
[ATTACH=full]251519[/ATTACH]

Hii tafuta chokosh who does not need accomodation as he sleeps on the streets and eats from the bin…

[ATTACH=full]251522[/ATTACH]

na kama your friend atakuwa akidai other duties that a lawyer would call employee abuse?

Kwani watu wanafikiria hawa wasichana wa stalls hulipwa how much?

si utuambie basi , sisi birrionaires hatujui !

Majority ni 8-12k

I like real guys like you who knows business.

Real people in business , Kudos man. These people talking here are lowlifes and bitches they have no business acumen

w

weka yako ulipe 30 k.

I was receiving a salary of 15 k in 2011 and now i own two businesses in the city worth over 10 million in the city . There is no little money if you have ambitions

Pea hii job a yeng kale ananinyonya pesa left right, nikuone inbox mkuu?

'Good Mpesa girl’…why is there a need for the word ‘good’…why not just a Mpesa girl??? For in men that term ‘Good’ would translate to…easy fcukable girl, not a slut girl for employer to fcuk once in a while or girl who will not question employer sexual advances… And that’s my fcukin two cents!

I’m also wondering what is going on in people’s heads. 12k is little money but that’s the situation we’re in as a country right now.
Atleast this guy is providing employment to someone than these people yapping over here, you’d think they’re paying employees the 30k plus salary.

That’s how much society is corrupted that you can’t even tell the difference between ocversations.
Good means, good person, nothing sexual or physical. Someone who can manage the biz and help it grow, just that!

Why !..you just described the word honest.