Good Unlimited Internet Deals?

Would love some suggestions, been using Zuku, but of late my Internet connection has become really unstable, I can barely watch one 30min youtube video to completion…

I’m looking into Orange but I’m suspicious of their Fair usage policy

With orange you wont be even able to watch a 2 minute video.

just upgrade your Zuku

hiyo zuku ni mbps ngapi?

Jamii telcom or liquid. But depends on location.

zuku is still the best option…internet is still to fucking expensive…time for some boyd crowder[ATTACH=full]3230[/ATTACH]

I’m looking into Orange but I’m suspicious of their Fair usage policy
[/QUOTE]

Wuuui ata usi dhubutu! Very and Very useless…takataka tupu

[/QUOTE]

Which internet provider is best in your opinion?

Orange ni taka taka, I have it as back up lakini most of the time it cant even step in for thirty minutes to finish a porn session, bure kabisa

I HAVE GOOD SPEEDS

WIFI YA KUSANYA…

[ATTACH=full]3232[/ATTACH]

would eexpect

I would expect nothing less from the gay village idler

@junkie read on how to remove ads from u-torrent

buda, buy zuku ya 10mbps-4k/20mbps-5k ama 50 mbps-10k per month wachana na ya 1mbps-1k per month

I really dont mind the ads as long as seeders wako and get to jerk off every night to premium porn at no cost;)

:(:frowning:

FYI premium porn is very expensive

junky gay :mad::mad: