Goodbye RAT!, for now

But ofcourse he will be on the ballot again come 2022. Na ataruka Kalonzo 10kms! Mdvd will also come to realise he has a better chance going alone than with raila.

This one man is addicted to being on the ballot. Anyway the best they can now do is to loot kisumu county funds to appease him because Nairobi ni ya Sonko and RAT himself predicted that if sonko wins nairobi, then hatawai kuwa pork ever!

Peace my brothers and sisters. PEACE!

Mimi naonelea we now cement this thing by pulling that Ugandan thing on him “age limit to vie for presidency”… How old is he by the way… 71 or 70?? If he’s 71 we bar him at 70, if he is 70 at 69…Get him out of Kenya’s system campletely…

Time to revisit the constitution, with sober minds na sio juu ya RAO. And of course not the karanja’s ( ncck) way. Orengo should keep off

Si if you ran for president twice and fail you dont get to ran again??

I wish that were the case

[ATTACH=full]140246[/ATTACH]

RAT is like Louie the pest, you can’t hope to keep him down for long. He will come up in other forms with endless issues and continue being a nuisance.

It is not a very nice thing to beat a man when he is down or get vindictive & vengeful. An immediate brief meeting of assurance and shaking of hands would be more preferable thing to do. Plus proper formal invitation to the swearing event.

Let none of us attempt to diminish his standing or role. He heads the opposition as leader of opposition in Parliament with the prime responsibility to hold the government to account on behalf of the whole nation.

[MEDIA=twitter]732903619469533188[/MEDIA]

Utaona ata akidispute birthday yake na akisema hiyo birth certificate had some errors

Ebu rudia hii tena??:eek::eek::rolleyes:o_O¿

Ata kiti ya watchman hawezi kalia parliement… Tutolee hapa uongo na siasa ya peni mbili. A looser is a looser.

He has brought a lot of burning, looting, m suffering and wasted opportunities to Kenyans. Akanyangiwe chini kabisa

Forgiveness is a light to the strong in character.

The things done are due to frustration, hatred, bitterness and anger. If unguarded it is possible to become exactly like the person being criticised.

If we are to allow the terrible acts that are ongoing or from the past dictated the way forward then the future is likely to be bleak. As a nation we grasp the current moment to shape a better tomorrow for all

Or you could just do college entrance equivalent exam… and an IQ test