@Luther12 Unajua huyu?
Ngimanene na nyeni Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #3 Sep 7, 2017 #3 Matina Mafry nimejigugu kila kitu no ya ktalk mpaka mbicha nikikunywa cham kucelebrate Kimwana kia Jomo kuwa pressdent 7 am
Matina Mafry nimejigugu kila kitu no ya ktalk mpaka mbicha nikikunywa cham kucelebrate Kimwana kia Jomo kuwa pressdent 7 am
wildfrank Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #4 Sep 7, 2017 #4 https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/dr-luther12.36889/
Marty McFly Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #5 Sep 7, 2017 #5 Mungiki mimi sipatikani gugu kapsaa, my name is quite common to blend. the exact I share with some local stars
Mungiki mimi sipatikani gugu kapsaa, my name is quite common to blend. the exact I share with some local stars
SnazzyKenyan Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #6 Sep 7, 2017 #6 Marty McFly said: Mungiki mimi sipatikani gugu kapsaa, my name is quite common to blend. the exact I share with some local stars Click to expand... Stars? *ponstas
Marty McFly said: Mungiki mimi sipatikani gugu kapsaa, my name is quite common to blend. the exact I share with some local stars Click to expand... Stars? *ponstas
Marty McFly Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #7 Sep 7, 2017 #7 SnazzyKenyan said: Stars? *ponstas Click to expand... I wanna be vague
MISCHIEF Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #8 Sep 7, 2017 #8 When i gugu myself i see some S.A guys who share the same name as me mpaka surname wuuue.
SnazzyKenyan Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #9 Sep 7, 2017 #9 MISCHIEF said: When i gugu myself i see some S.A guys who share the same name as me mpaka surname wuuue. Click to expand... Osungu woooiii
MISCHIEF said: When i gugu myself i see some S.A guys who share the same name as me mpaka surname wuuue. Click to expand... Osungu woooiii
Electronics4u Village Senator Staff member Sep 7, 2017 #10 Sep 7, 2017 #10 If you gugu @uwesmake you are redirected to BBW pale xvideos.
gashwin Village Chief Sep 7, 2017 #11 Sep 7, 2017 #11 Ktalk ni forum nzito isipokuwa ni Moss na Jaymoh huleta uchinga
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #12 Sep 7, 2017 #12 gashwin said: Ktalk ni forum nzito isipokuwa ni Moss na Jaymoh huleta uchinga Click to expand... Ondoka utuachie
gashwin said: Ktalk ni forum nzito isipokuwa ni Moss na Jaymoh huleta uchinga Click to expand... Ondoka utuachie
gashwin Village Chief Sep 7, 2017 #13 Sep 7, 2017 #13 jaymoh said: Ondoka utuachie Click to expand... Siwes
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #14 Sep 7, 2017 #14 gashwin said: Siwes Click to expand... Then just put up with us, i know my problem is not being a die hard sycophant. There is a bible verse that says: uhoro wama wahithirwo njuhiga na imenyi.
gashwin said: Siwes Click to expand... Then just put up with us, i know my problem is not being a die hard sycophant. There is a bible verse that says: uhoro wama wahithirwo njuhiga na imenyi.
gashwin Village Chief Sep 7, 2017 #15 Sep 7, 2017 #15 jaymoh said: Then just put up with us, i know my problem is not being a die hard sycophant. There is a bible verse that says: uhoro wama wahithirwo njuhiga na imenyi. Click to expand... No, that is not the problem. I respect your right to have a stand. Any stand.
jaymoh said: Then just put up with us, i know my problem is not being a die hard sycophant. There is a bible verse that says: uhoro wama wahithirwo njuhiga na imenyi. Click to expand... No, that is not the problem. I respect your right to have a stand. Any stand.
Marty McFly Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #16 Sep 7, 2017 #16 Kuna pesa pale unclaimed assets under my name. dark maasai hii pesa ni yangu?
jaymoh Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #17 Sep 7, 2017 #17 gashwin said: No, that is not the problem. I respect your right to have a stand. Any stand. Click to expand... Sawa, there are people of great minds who discuss ideas. Ordinary minds discuss events. Simple mind who discuss people.
gashwin said: No, that is not the problem. I respect your right to have a stand. Any stand. Click to expand... Sawa, there are people of great minds who discuss ideas. Ordinary minds discuss events. Simple mind who discuss people.
Tom Bayeye Village Chief Sep 7, 2017 #18 Sep 7, 2017 #18 MISCHIEF said: When i gugu myself i see some S.A guys who share the same name as me mpaka surname wuuue. Click to expand... nimejua wewe ni wa kutoka Ngimanene na nyeni said: @Luther12 Unajua huyu? Click to expand... nikazuri,where's the thread?
MISCHIEF said: When i gugu myself i see some S.A guys who share the same name as me mpaka surname wuuue. Click to expand... nimejua wewe ni wa kutoka Ngimanene na nyeni said: @Luther12 Unajua huyu? Click to expand... nikazuri,where's the thread?
MISCHIEF Village Elder Sep 7, 2017 #19 Sep 7, 2017 #19 Tom Bayeye said: nimejua wewe ni wa kutoka nikazuri,where's the thread? Click to expand... hehehe sema natoka wapi?
Tom Bayeye said: nimejua wewe ni wa kutoka nikazuri,where's the thread? Click to expand... hehehe sema natoka wapi?
123tokambio Village Sponsor Sep 7, 2017 #20 Sep 7, 2017 #20 gashwin said: Ktalk ni forum nzito isipokuwa ni Moss na Jaymoh huleta uchinga Click to expand... Mungich jinga @jaymoh shamba boy ya Maina Njenga...
gashwin said: Ktalk ni forum nzito isipokuwa ni Moss na Jaymoh huleta uchinga Click to expand... Mungich jinga @jaymoh shamba boy ya Maina Njenga...