GOT AWAY WITH IT

If the police had the eyes of God some villagers here would be rotting in prison, me included I have gotten away with several crimes and misdemeanors
1.theft
2. assault
3.drunken driving
4.sexual assault (verbal)
5.trespass
6.driving without a valid driving license
7.drinking outside mututho hours
8. fraudulently obtaining money
villagers what have you gotten away with?

Reading this post

@Here for the comments

Pewa mbili baridi.

You are here bragging about being an entry level thug with a f.ucked up moral compass. Genius.

Ha, ha.
Let me not tempt fate.
There are so many things I can never confess.
Secrets I will probably take to the grave with me.

meffi who said i am a thug taking someones pen at the office without his knowledge is theft, whistling after that hot ghel is sexual assault , fighting at the club is assault trust me those little things you do some in the eye of the law are serious crimes so usiniletee umama

I got away with 100 million shillings after robbing a bank in my dreams.

ktalk @admin reiterates this site has zero tolerance on deliquents …

A friend alikanyaga mtu na gari. Anaombaga mungu amsamehe :frowning:

Chief uliuwa msee ama?

Driving without DL along Mombasa load adi Mombasa but I feared makarau wa Makindu @meriamata can witness.

If I tell it ceases being a secret.

This coming from a Kenyan truck driver… one shudders at the thought. Aliishi (waliishi) ama you turned them into road kill?

Steven Spielberg’s first film as a director was a classic called Duel. A great film about a crazy truck driver who torments a man in a small red sedan driving alone through the desert from California to las Vegas. Another horror that comes to mind is the memorable Joyride series.

Have never said anywhere that I drive trucks, that’s the reserve of Meria, amun and Kabuda.

Driving without a DL (for as long as you are a valid, registered driver) is not really a crime.

I drove before going to any driving school

Drunken driving, assault, Fraud, tax evasion. Bribing an uniformed police officer.
Semeni hamjawahi pigana, chota karau, potea na shilingi ya msee hapa ama pale, evade tax.

I got you two mixed up. All the same meria mata hawezi kosa a very dark secret based around a Kenyan road.

Kitu kama hii. In the dead of night huko Salgaa wilderness.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYM7lvUGNi0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fEzz1PfUjYc

Nimeachia hapo. @introvert leta tata