Got jab'd Subbies

[ATTACH=full]355617[/ATTACH]

Poa Msomali. Mimi sitaki hio vaccine. Naona MoH is keeping track. Inakaa itabidi kila mtu apate by force.

After second jab you get a certificate by email. They have a portal where you input your name, ID, DOB and email. You also provide your next of kin details

Luwere

Pengine niende Europe nipewe hio inapewa Europe. Hii imetupiwa Waafrica hapana. We are an inconvenience to access to key resources and our population is rising at a very fast pace. If I can avoid that jab I will. Yule hacker anaweza ingia io database aniweke na anipe certificate nitashukuru na token of appreciation.

Sawa Abdi

Ni Jina fupi and the first letter has a curvature. O C G or Q. 5 letter word.

wonder why they require your next of kin details- Luwere

Bingwa is fat impotent pig & can be used as a lab specimen without a fuss

He’s also diabetic and hypertensive

And a Miraa chewer , and smokes shisha.

He is also an arab… from a long line of slave owners… and that last bit makes him a royal

Mjamaa Ghaseer anaitwa Osmail :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]355620[/ATTACH]

Or maybe a VIP who isn’t bound by the fact that the vaccine is only for frontline workers

Itakunusuru nini ukijua

@Bingwa Scrotum is a VIP :eek::D:D:D:D:D

We outchea making it… wewe ukishinda the whole day wailing about corruption, govt borrowing, raira, Ohuru and luto

:smiley: los nyeuthi wewe

By the time you’ve drunk soda, foreign meds, western movies, etc you’ve already consumed any toxins which that western person intended to poison you with…

Mr. Hajji we know who you are and what you’re doing here.