GOT Leaked again

Game of thrones fans , you’re in luck. some spanish tv apparently leaked (Aired by mistake) the entire episode by airing it a whole 4 days ealier (season 7 episode 6). And this time its in full HD Quality. TBH i kinda feel for bad for these guys. it’s already one of the most pirated TV show in history with over 90 million illegal downloads per episode.
[ATTACH=full]119855[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]119856[/ATTACH]

here is the link for all your pirating pleasure
https://kickass.cd/usearch/game%20of%20thrones/?field=time_add&sorder=desc

How does one download from kickass without having to create an account with them?

you don’t need an account to download…just use uTorrent

I tried and tried and failed. Evertime i click on the magnetic link they tell me to register. I just went back to pirate bay

do you have uTorrent installed? you just have to click on the download link to initiate download with uTorrent

@Pos€i.Don

no seeders no leechers aarrgh

hii kitu ni kali. full of suprises. Little finger simuoni vizuri
kama kuna mtu ako na dl link ya ftp for that ep6 priss share

why do people keep using Utorrent with all it’s adds and shady features???
tumieni deluge, Qbittorent ama Tixati

Ofcourse.I have downloaded torrents for the last 10years so i know how to do so. I might do a thread this weekend about my issue with kickass then unipe maoni. Extratorrents also isnt any different

endea ya Pirate bay

kickass cd ni kickass bonoko

As long as it gets the job done. unless you tell me other alternatives are faster in downloading.

hiyo reply umequote listed 3 better alternatives

Yaasss! Fuck you @Lord Bailesh

I know you’ve listed 3 alternatives, but I don’t mind ads on the uTorrent client as along as it works. if the download clients you listed are any faster at downloading, (which is unlikely) then i would definitely Check them out

you have downloaded already?

wacha tungoje irushwe pale Telekramu series channel

https://thepiratebay.org/search/Game%20of%20Thrones%20S07E06/0/99/0
No damn seeders

you cannot be helped basi. but siku moja hiyo Utorrent utalia nayo kwa choo