GOT people saidia

“…we shall let them know that the enemy of the North is Raila.” Duale, 2017.
Since we’re clearly in GOT: is Raila Joffrey or the Night King.

He’s Cersei; viscous, murderous, cares only about himself and ferks his brothers…and of course the North remembers!

Haezi kua Night king. Raira ni Robert

The eunuch sijui lord nani.

I ruled out Cersei cause of sex.
Joffery is just like his mother, so he’s the substitute.

Unlikely. Robert was a good man, took care of his own, and died for the honor of his word.

Anaitwa Varys

Robert was righteous, kinda naive and trusting…but he would have been a good king…can’t say the same for the mganga. :eek::D:D

or he could be lord Baelish"littlefinger".

Sorry, was confusing Robert with Eddard Stark

Nah, Baboun can’t match Baelish’s smart moves.

but baelish’s major undoing was over estimating his capabilities. His smarts made his throat to be slit.

Nahh…Baelish is calculating, smart and manipulative…ehh, the mzee is always crying kimeibwo since Moi’s time- Baelish would have evened this out maybe by also stealing or devising something that would destroy the thieves once and for all…manipulative, labda he is, only manipulating watu wa Kibera kupigana ovyo…but he might not be cause most people are running always from him. Baelish would have used his “little birds” kama wa Varys, the snitching kids, to ensure he has something to keep all his allies intact whether they like him or not.

True. Na he underestimated Sansa; she had learnt so much from him she became a better him…his pride blinded him from this. Till the end he thought he was controlling her.

Babuons pride can’t let him see the realities. His time wen he was dining with kings(moi,kibaki) is done.

It was sad how he cried before having his throat cut…

I loved that scene. I had really wished for his demise to be dramatic. The way he was caught offguard thinking it was Arya who was to malysia…left me with a day long grin. Well done Sansa.

I am chewing blackout here. what are you talking about naona majina sijawaiona ama nmaongea kuhusu nini?

I also thought he had successfully convinced Sansa to kill her sister, he had that winning grin when the charges were being read out…perhaps just like jakuon was happy receiving Munya only to realize hakua amemumunya munya vizuri…

ule jamaa alkua anaitwa stanley barrathion(of sumn of tht sort)…uyo jamaa fits babouns forrays.