Govt Warns of Masinga Dam Breaking in 2 Days..that is sunday 8th of Dec2019

Water and Irrigation Cabinet Secretary Simon Chelugui has issued a warning to residents living in areas close to Masinga dam to move to safer grounds stating that the dam may break by Sunday, December 8.

[ATTACH=full]274233[/ATTACH]

Lakini bei ya stima itazidi kupanda.

Tukisema Africans are low IQ tunaambiwa hio ni self hate. Ona sasa. So a whole CS believes that addressing the issue is as easy as picking up your bags and heading to the nearest hill? Iko maji na chakula huko kwa mlima? Na nyumba ya kuishi? Why are we behaving as if floods are unique to Africa? In other news, a photo that describes our fucked up circumstances
[ATTACH=full]274237[/ATTACH]

BBC walisema mvua ya 2yrs ilinyesha inna day eastern africa. Hio warning iko tu na shida moja, he should have offered to evacuate them

Instead of waiting for disaster Matiang’i and others should act now and evacuate people. Let’s hope they do the right thing

Have you ever tried to evacuate a Kenyan?

Correlation is not causation.

We were told if we didn’t like it here we just leave

:D:D…but with the recent events watatii tu