@Grace msalame,Female perspective

Morning all,Have a query for the two lasses mentioned above,Its has something to do with the profiles.These two ladies appear knowledgeable and keen on details, and i therefore guess everything they do is from a point of knowledge.
For @ Msalame the first profile photo was that of that of pornstar by stage the stage name Bethany Benz,fast forward to today and its another porn star Dominique or something(she must be very old).I know this coz i used to be an avid porn consumer before turning to the real thing,
for female perspective ,well you can all see for yourself the Avatar, and the slogan reads thus "Real niggas let real bitches cum first!! hehe
So my question is why project this image? why go poring in the internet for pornstar images and raunchy slogans to accompany your profiles?,is this a kind of defense mechanism to wand off the fisis in the village? is this forced upon you by the village males?
If the answer to the above is no and indeed you are as per the profiles…why not come out and advertise live live…who knows you might get customers…

@shemale perspective, cum defend yourself here.

Shemales until proven otherwise.

my guess… @Female Perspective is a social misfit…she wants to let loose and be her real self but society demands that she behaves like a woman. she was brought up well by both her parents. She is a hoe…but only to her husband…lucky nigga (She is the kind of woman who would never cheat on her man as long as he lets her loose herslef sexually to him)

@msalame grace well, this one spends most of her time on the internet. She was exposed to the world and the internet very early on before even her peers/agemates. This means that she discovered porn at a very early age. She still watches porn hadi wa leo!

Since @Wooi is a villager and i’m a Village Elder soon to be administrator i wont respond to his allegations…

Totally agree about Grace Msalame,internet addict and mostly Porn,have yet to come across any lady who can identify porn stars .She either in a class of her own or could be a brothel owner

Mimi nataka perm. Ama wacha tu niwekee curly kit

Leo pedicure kuna discount ya TBT?

#where is @Lola-

I am one of those guys who prefer sidelines rather the action,believe me i have been here from day one and in 2017 would have been 10 years in Klist (memories)

Wooi nimevuta stool, but shemales until photographs with unwashable water marks proves otherwise

Wooi!!

I propose that they take photos of their thighs with a piece of paper with their incognito names. (If you have madoadoa thighs forget)

Hii listing ni umama aki

Hii salon yako inauza kahawa?

Hapa ni njoti tu!!

Hata mimi niulizwe swali.

@MulikaMwizi Unangoja filimbi?

Manze si hizi pink handles zinanipa malaria buana.:Dnimevuta stool pia.kaende sasa.

I can bet my Ngwati that FP is a she-male,Shaniqua like…