Graduates

There’s this neighbour of mine we live in the same flat. She graduated last year from UoN with a bachelor’s degree in BComms. She goes by the name Mary. Mary was called by her friend, Lisa who told her to apply for a job she had seen online being advertised from an organization in Westlands that pays its employees top dollar. They both applied and after 3 weeks they were called for an interview. It so happened that a few people were needed and Mary was lucky to be hired. On the other hand Lisa wasn’t hired and so she was not happy about it. That even went ahead to damage the friendship the two had. Actually they ain’t friends anymore. Lisa is angry and hurting inside that she was the one who passed the message and even persuaded Mary to apply for the job. She being the one who did all the work of going online didn’t get it.

Are her actions justified??

Wtf man. Call radio jambo for that shit. What will you do if her actions are justified or not?

What has this story got to do with the title?

Lisa should learn that’s how life is:- yake ita cum tuu!!

I see the hidden coded message in this narrative. Well played!

another meffi story from small penis midget.

Are you Lisa by any chance?? :confused:,fungua roho usiogope,

[ATTACH=full]137683[/ATTACH]

Ladies’ friendships are usually fickle stuff, very fragile almost like walking on egg shells all the time. Unlike we guys who meet and after seconds umebond na msee hadi ushamuita Kibro. Then the friendship with us is not tagged with titles ati bestie or whatever, its just mtu wangu fullstop.

Our GM (Gen Manager) is a woman with this problem. She has her clique hapa job and forbids them from talking with the other ladies kwa ofisi as though she owns them. Sasa incase hayuko they be acting like bees with no Queen. Ladies huwa mko funny.

hahaa CALL RADIO JAMBO as advised hapo mayuu

Bahati ya mwenzio usiilalie mlango wazi, haitaingia!
Na hata ikiingia, ita @123tokambio!

Wewe unamnyandua Lisa? Yes or No? Misery loves company.

Tell mary and lisa to cleanse our eyes first so that we can be able to see and understand this situation very well and come up with a solution

This is a copy paste from some blog. I have read it before.

Girls are fickle. Happened to a pal’s wife.
Three friends, the guy’s wife (chic at the time) got a special award in school for a certain law subject course whatever thingy.

They both thought she didn’t deserve it.

Let’s just say it stewed so hard and long that even a few years later, the other 2 did not attend her wedding.

eeh? si ucheke basi

Karibu lunch

I’m watching my weight priss

Hopefully you keep it above 50 though… Lightweights are for junguz

Safisha sisi mecho na picha ya watching your weight? -