Grammar Nazis

Where are you and Pastor Nganga is massacring engrich left right and center on citizen tv.

Hahaha watched kiasi.

When was this juu napata adverts

Its still running

nimewatumia hii on twitter wakaniblock
[ATTACH=full]11737[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

Death has just occured of prof english on citizen live tv. Burial date to be announced later.

Fire survivor also killing english on the same chanel, kwani when is today…?

Example: pris go and ask those ‘polices’ in tigoni if i was there. o_O

He can still fuck your bitch though with his broken English and all… LOOOONNNG MONEY

I heard from the newspapers

Mzee mjinga heshimu bibi ya mtu was turedio

Hi darling ;)… Mahali uko ni saa ngapi?? I want to tell you something

Bring me a Stoney before you start asking me questions.

Calm down ma

Unaitw mzee mjinga and you still got time to call someone darling and ma and what not’s? Si basi ungemuita honey…it rhymes with stoney. Ufisi na puthywhip itawaua haki…

That’s actually his nick name. He got it from @Mathice

You throw @Mathice in the mix and am like ‘oh its him?’ n walk away whistling to the tune of “He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands”

Yenyewe that guy should face two counts of murder.

Huh? :(:(:(:frowning:

His money does the talking

I’ll let it slide:)