Growing Up

Had my birthday last month and I realized, besides getting closer to the grave, growing older has some positives. Actually, many positives. A major one is change in attitude, if you are lucky.

• Being a millennial, there is this sense of entitlement to many aspects of life mtu anakuaga nayo, like, It’s my parents’ duty to take me to college, make calls to their contacts to get me a placing, Leave me a big chunk of their estate…
  • Am good looking and smart (both are usually relative. Everyone thinks they are smart and good looking), so the girls shouldn’t think twice over my approach.
  • I do what I want…

The older you grow (growth is also relative), you realize you have no rights per se. You are not entitled to anything.
You are a speck of of silicon on a long beach of sand. You are not as special as you thought you are.
The older you grow, you learn to not judge others by your yardsticks, however extreme the others don’t conform to your ideals.

I quit my first job because I could. Thinking about it, nliona iikua ufala. But a while back that was macho as ferk.

• You don’t have to be rich to feel entitled by the way. There are some things anyone feels they deserve, whatever level you are on the economic food chain. Entitlement comes in many forms. Sometimes you may think you have outgrown entitlement until you find yourself shouting Haki yangu or until you find yourself going through your angry retorts to offensive and racist comments on forums and think, “I wasted so much time fighting for what I cannot get or what I do not need”.
    > And you are not entitled to an opinion. It’s safer to keep it to your self most of the time. Even if you have “Facts”.

[ATTACH=full]76814[/ATTACH]
    [I]To Quote one famous dude,
    Don’t play yourself.

One thing that remains constant for men even when growing older, is the love for Eye Drops.
[ATTACH=full]76818[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76819[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76820[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76821[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76822[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76823[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76824[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76825[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76826[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]76827[/ATTACH] [/I]

How do they clean these gluteus maximus after a dump? They must be bacteria cess pools

The best thing i have learnt in life,makes you avoid a lot of conflict with people

True as you also grow older you also realize that its better to invest in experiences than material things because on your death bed you will remember your life experiences not that 5 acre plot somewhere

Best post of all week. I wish it would be a prelude to all my posts. Opinion entitlement runs deep here.

sasa wewe ndio umejua.

leo naona mmeamua kunipa blood pressure na hizi eye drops, na za akina @Kill The Buzz na @nairobilay bado

Hiyo story yote ilikua prelude ya kusafisha macho. Nice

This is one lesson people find hard to swallow… future generations will not care to know that we ever existed

congratulations…you have unlocked level two: very hard.
just wait till you get to level three: impossible

The saline eye drops were unexpected… But appreciated

True. Sometimes the itch to give an opinion can get unbearable. Self control ndo husaidia. It’s what separates humans from animals. Otherwise, you can imagine if we couldn’t control ourselves, how would we handle the sight of these
[ATTACH=full]76866[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]76868[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]76873[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76874[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76872[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76870[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76869[/ATTACH]

huu ni uchokozi kwa ofisi
https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/01/140298_5d863574cf92fcbefc91f93a468492fc.jpg