Grown men stealing girls' jobs.

Grils are crying foul as men move in to displace them from their traditional role as cheerleaders in the NBA. I do not know whether this is just a natural progression in the feminist agenda ama ni nini but haikai poa.

What would you rather, some girl cheering you on, ama some sausage dangling faggit jumping up and down clapping hands and gyrating for you? Nkt.

By the time hii mambo ya equality ifikie tamati, itakuwa marufuku wamama kuvalia skirt.

[ATTACH=full]251608[/ATTACH]

na bado buda. the amount of crap these victims are going to subject us to over the coming years will be bananas.

It’s only sexist if women are affected it seems

In high school we were cheered by boys and we did not die.Support has no gender

I believe “they” put on tight shorts and tumbo cuts!:smiley:

Bomoa kabisa

:D:D:D Pia anaitwa Omunyambiz

These female cheerleaders are losing their jobs because of feminism. That’s how F1 lost its grid girls, and they’re working hard to have them banned in other sports like boxing. Even when some of these cheerleaders say they love what they do, no one’s forcing them to do it, bado wanaambiwa this job ain’t right for you. Na yule anakukataza hakupi options, uende ukikaukanga na huko.

I find it amazing that on the one hand feminism is encouraging loose morals among women (my dress my choice, hookup culture, abortions) while on the other they’re complaining about jobs that “objectify” them. Very confused creatures.

Sad, really. The irony. They call it feminism but the more feminist they go, the less feminine they become. Women would benefit so much from being women, but others who are not so good at being women have to spoil it for them. Sad.

Feminists are strange characters, they are all for women empowerment but when a woman says that she wants to do a certain job they jump in saying that is not the job for you. Hawa ma liberals watamaliza hii dunia yetu.

my fren, feminism and reason can never mix

Faga. ukiwa high school wakati wa games si ulikuwa unakuwa cheered by your fellow boys?? Usiwe mjinga

No. Case closed

Feminists are pure shit