GSM gurus kujeni nyote

For an unknown cause I’ve been unable to send texts from my saf card. But I can receive. Calls not affected. affected. Any solution??

Which os? Android ama Windows or ios?

Piga simu 100 uulize slices huko safcom

Mmmmh… The issue is Sim card not phone. I’m on Android but tried it on other phones at mlika mwizi same problem

Hizo mi sipigi…

Did you play with something called sim message center number?

Jibu hili swali kwanza?

There has been a default number there which I had earlier replaced with another one of mine. But this custom one has always been working perfectly.

safaricom sms center number +254722500029

Well, the issue is gone. I realize it has been sth related with my MTK Engineering mode. Solved it

Some other number here still works with my rooted device…

I mean in place of this no. I have always been using some other no. And works perfectly ata sasa

illuminati anatumia mtk bure kabisa

You’re right for the first time

which part… vile umatumia mtk ama wee ni bure kabisa

Vile umeshindwa kujibu the question I asked, then decided to instead answer all shit that comes in your mind when you wanking.

kwani uliskia ktalk ndio customer care wa safaricom.hio Infinix haipigi 100?

Situmii infinix. And I know you next claiming tecno, still wrong answer… Na husiseme injoo… Anyway, why all this? It’s late, enda ulishe kunguni

:D:D:D:D infinix na tecno ndio simu ya rika yako anything else that uses mtk is below peasant level. Kojoa ulale kijana.kesho pia ni siku dream for more

Did you redeem KCr?
Thats why