GSU lorry overturns in Marakaru market Bungoma county

My Intel has informed me that a GSU lorry has overturned in Marakaru injuring several and killing one on the spot. TOJ. A reminder GSU are not immune to death and still bleed red blood.

It is unfortunate that you take this celebratory perspective

It is so sad

mijinga,gsu walikuwa huko kulinda Mali na uhai wenu,lakini juu wewe ni meffi huwezi jua,foolish peasant

Wtf is wrong with you ??.
@bjurmann kujaa

Alafu upate the dead officer married your aunt/cousin and they send you a text for you to chair the funeral committee. Suddenly your TOJ turns into TOS.

intel from the mama pima den ama?

‘…they bleed and also die?’ Hawajatoka sayari nyingine.

@pamba was the driver. @pumbu his conductor

quick recovery to the officers. RIP to the fallen soldier.

That won’t dampen my spirit

nasarites wanacelebrate hii maneno mbaya Sana, I’ve seen others wish Matiang’i and Chebukati death, bile will kill you mjamaa

The source doesn’t matter, as long as the news is authentic

You wish

we already mourned tukionekaniwa na marungu.

And you should know the police reaction was not unique, last year GSU chased students @ UON mpAka Kwa hostels ndaaaaaaniiii clobbering guys mercilessly, why would you expect any less???

I don’t give a hoot about your theories and students. People have already been reminded that are human too.

The irony of life

Open your eyes man. Whether its NASA or any other party the police service will always work with the government of the day. Those recruits who have died in kapedo and liboi did they kill Nasa supporters? so you celebrating is idiotic.

Ni wale mafala ambao hawana Mali. Just some lowlife who has the brain of a cat and the intelligence of a mule.

Don’t forget that GSU passing away he will be given a heroes send off with 21 gun salute. He will be remembered by many for his service to the country and be labeled a patriot.

In contrast, a criminal demonstrating and destroying people’s property will end up in the same 6x6 but no one other than his mother will remember him. Some politicians will dance on his grave and call for more death and destruction and a few more will follow his trodden path.