Guilty of Murder - Racist Car Attack

[SIZE=7]James Alex Fields Jr. Found Guilty In Murder Of Heather Heyer In Charlottesville Car Attack[/SIZE]
The neo-Nazi will face federal hate crime charges after this trial.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QWSXAyybcV8

Neo-Nazi James Alex Fields Jr. was found guilty on 10 charges including first-degree murder Friday after plowing his car into protesters during the white supremacist rally in Charlottesville, Virginia, last year, killing Heather Heyer.

Fields ― a 21-year-old extremist associated with the hate group Vanguard America ― faced charges of first-degree murder and other felonies over the attack, in which he intentionally sped into protesters after the “Unite the Right” rally on Aug. 12, killing one and injuring dozens more. He also faces 30 charges in a separate federal case over the same attack.

Jury deliberations began on Thursday night, after Charlottesville prosecutors’ closing arguments.

“That is the face of anger, of hatred. It’s the face of malice,” said Nina-Alice Antony, assistant commonwealth’s attorney, according to WTOP.

During the trial, prosecutors provided evidence that Fields showed little remorse for the murder in a call he made to his mother in December 2017. He referred to Heyer as “that one girl who died, or whatever” and said her death “doesn’t fucking matter,” according to BuzzFeed.

Days prior to the deadly rally, he sent a photo of Adolf Hitler to his mother along with the text, “We’re not the one [sic] who need to be careful.”

Videos from several angles and photos from the Charlottesville attack show Fields flying down Fourth Street in his car, plowing into protesters, then backing up and hitting more.

Fields’ defense asked the court to find him guilty of lesser charges of unlawful wounding and involuntary manslaughter, arguing that he was immature at the time of the attack and that he drove into protesters out of fear. Antony called the defense an excuse, noting that Fields could have backed away from protesters.

Fields was also found guilty of eight counts of malicious wounding of various degrees, and a count of failing to stop at the scene of an accident. His sentencing hearing begins Monday, according to BuzzFeed’s Blake Montgomery.

Youth is wasted on the young. So stupid

I hope they give him life. Even if he regrets it in a couple of years, he’ll have been some racist dude’s bitch in prison. And that’ll be the end of that life.
Wait! NC has the death penalty, yeah?

Capital punishment is a legal penalty in the U.S. state of North Carolina.

I think he was defending the same person you beleive in. You both lie on the same ideological path though his path was violent one

He will be sentenced to life with no parole. I hear they have changed the white supremacist name into a gentler name now

@patco do you remember telling you that the walls are closing in on individual 1? Did you read the court filings today on Michael Cohen? Almost all the people who were in that tower meeting have been indicted somehow , next ni jnr and the son in law. Pole pole. I see a high chance of Pence taking over

For the millionth time, Donald Trump is not, not, not a racist.

Do I speak English? :rolleyes:o_O

too many black people in that white supremacist thing. ama ni mimi sielewi?

White supremacists announced they were going to have a rally, so militant blacks (Antifa) came out to counteract them. Both sides are the dregs of society…

That was just a misled, disoriented, confused boy who was terrified of the angry mob. Shit happens.

It is the white hate that I see expressed by some black immigrants that scares me.

For some reason many minorities think being racist against whites is OK, that the whites are impotent and will not react. There is no race of humans as efficient at mass genocide as the Caucasian race. Keep harping on, you insignificant, idiotic twats.

Purple woooi this poor boy has no idea what awaits him in a maximum security prison. He has no idea that in prison there’s nothing like pure Aryan or blacks or brown… there’s just survival for the fittest.

And the way he is soft and meek like a young girl (no homo) those Aryan animals will turn this poor thing out and then toss him to the niggers. And this has been chronicled in multiple books, documentaries, novels etc.

You come to prison yelling death to all niggers but soon realise the Aryans in there actually have dealings with the blacks and latino gangs. You become angry and disillusioned and leave the Aryan protection… kwisha wewe. Adebisi is waiting.

[ATTACH=full]213771[/ATTACH]

That was just a misled, disoriented, confused boy who was terrified of the angry mob. Shit happens

Wtf! are you trying to justify what his actions… ?

woooi this poor boy

Replace poor with saitan!

No he wasn’t defending Trump. There’s nowhere Trump ever told you to take a car and hit people. In this world there’s something called RESPONSIBILTY.

Something you liberals seem to have lost touch with in your hatred for Trump.

Hata hapa Kenya, Raila has never told a person to wrap oranges around his head and throw rocks at the cops. It’s your prerogative. You are a grown up. You should know better.

When this young man leaves prison he’ll have a very different perspective on planet earth. His profile portrays a rather spoilt brat who doesn’t listen to his mother. Atajua huyo mama ndio his only true friend on earth. In 2011 he even threatened to beat her up:

https://eu.cincinnati.com/story/news/local/northern-ky/2017/08/14/mom-previously-accused-charlottesville-driver-james-alex-fields-jr-beating-her/566078001/

Sasa ako mikononi mwa serikali. Mikononi mwa dunia. It is a sad tale. Indeed a waste of youth like @Purple puts it.

And even Trump would be best advised to tone down on the theatrics after this one. (Na sasa juu nimesema that last point, si you will lose your minds…)

[ATTACH=full]213773[/ATTACH]
Eh? Nimeitwa?

Siku moja baada ya kura mbaya ukitoka ushago utakutana na rioting mob hapo Kabanas, ama Githurai, ama Kangemi wakinyorosha na kuibia motorists. Sote tutajionea vile hata wewe unajua kupiga reverse na kugeuza gari mbio mbio kama shetani mwenda wazimu.

Did you bother to read the story…?
This wasn’t a random act…

21-year-old extremist associated with the hate group Vanguard America

Days prior to the deadly rally, he sent a photo of Adolf Hitler to his mother along with the text, “We’re not the one [sic] who need to be careful.”

I read the whole damn thing. I know where you are coming from with the argument and I must admit you are right. However on the other hand, it is the twats on our side who are helping to bring out this nefarious element in the white folk. They keep harping on about how everyone should eliminate white people…hebu google “black man says kill all whites”, uone hits utapata. Hizi racist rants hazileti shangwe; worse when they are coming from the left. Hawajui ni nini wanachezea hao wajinga.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRUxU-ZJFNPekeU-R4VxIlVKZekV04Uy-FPB5eCcEaGotmwUjfuQQ
ma uncle Tom wa kijiji wanasemaje kuhusu hii story?:D:D:D najua wako side moja na trump wakisema "the “people” and the media have colluded to make fake news that only serve to cause uproar in the nation "

Hata kama ni sucking up to whitey, hii yako ni too much.