guilty or not guilty

I was between a rock and a hard place.I didn’t know what to do or how to do it.As she stood there holding the baby looking straight at me ,I didn’t know what to tell her,or even how to start a conversation between the two of us.She was tall,chocolate skinned beautiful girl who did not mince words and was always prepared to answer any question directed at her.she could take any man head on when it came to answering because she never lacked words.
Mary and I had met about two years ago in a camp in Thika and though we did not hit it off immediately after we met,we bacame good friends as time progressed.I had met her through Ken who was more of a brother than bestfriend and who knew more about my adventures than most of my friends.Mary and Kenna(as we called him)were seeing each other.Though I knew of their escapades,I knew kenna too well and one thing I was sure of,He was not there for commitment,rather it was just for the coomer,he was the kind of guy who would pay for a trip to and from kisumu just to hit the puthy.One year later,kenna got a job in Doha and left unceremoniously without telling any of his bitches.After a month of silence,most of them came to me for answers since they knew I had an idea of whatever kenna was doing or I had a hand in it.Among those who came was Mary,jay and aggy.These were the most notorious ones and as a trusted partner in crime,they knew too well who to approach.
It was on a Sunday afternoon after the usual Sunday service,I sneaked out of the church to avoid the youth meetings and group fellowships and look for something else to keep me busy that afternoon.I had some cash with me and so I thought i would go watch the early kickoff between man united and southampton in a local but my plans were quashed when jay showed up and told me to follow her,in a short time we were at the Blue springs hotel along Thika road with drinks ordered and fries served,all bills on her as long as i told her where kenna was.
“ako wapi kenna simu yake haigo thru na it seems you are the only one not bothered by it?”
I knew he had not told anyone of his departure but I acted surprised
“you mean hajakushow”
“kunishow nini?”
“kenna alipata job doha na he will be there for two year with an option ya kuextend,me I thought alikushow cz I knew haezi enda bila kukushow”
She started accussing me of not being a true friend cz I had not told her.
“you should have told me before aende”
“how na mkinyanduana hamkua mnanishow”
That statement led to a change topic ending in zimmerman in a cheap lodging called wama bar doing 'quantity survey of the coomer.i never saw jay for a year after that.
Well,to say the least,I moved on with life until one Saturday after a friendly football match with a friendly neighbourhood team that aggy came to where i was seated and asked me without a greeting”I know unajua penye kenna ako na usiponishow,I will give u very hard time”
“what makes everyone think I know where he is,he is a grown ass man so he doesn’t have to tell me every move he makes,do u want to say ata akikulana lazima nijue?”
I acted mad thinking it was gonna push her away but no,this one was not to be pushed away.
“so unado nini leo jioni,niko na JD na siezi imaliza solo,si ukam tushikishe tukipoteza masaa ya jioni”
She was a ghetto girl n knew how to work her away through any situation.she was beautiful,desirable(despite being dem ya beshte yangu i had thought once or twice about smashing her)and a go getter.i did not think twice cz I knew she was not going to let go and she would not stop plus the thought of a cold jack daniels on ice cubes and a cold coke was a good one.
“sawa ntapitia kitu seven jioni……supper ndo upike mob”
acha niende hivi nakam.

long time ata karibu tusahau Hekaya zako.

Awuoro ([SIZE=2]am still wondering[/SIZE]) ghetto girl invited u for JD on ICE CUBES…, which Gheto is she from again???

hekaya mob just a little break

ghetto girl brought up in dandora hustled her way anaishi roysambu

Ohhhhhhh!!! na gat u

huyu pia mlivunja kitanda kama yule deconess wa Kisumu?

hapa kitanda haijavunjika

Coomer bandit on board. Nice hekaya

shukran

Hekaya poa!

Big up

na Mary niaje

not guilty

soma hadi part 4