GUKA REVEALS: Silent Rebellion Against CJ by High Court and Appeal Judges Gains Steam

A quiet rebellion by senior career High Court and Court of Appeal judges against the fundamentalist Chief Justice David Maraga and his deputy Philemona Mwilu is gaining steam, with many now saying that the relative outsiders are unqualified for the job.

The rebellion, which is being goaded on by senior members of the bar, could see an implosion of the judiciary, as various judges jostle to fill positions they think will become vacant in the next two or three years.

“The two have to go,” a senior lawyer who appeared for one party at the recent presidential petition told FieldMarshal CouchP in the strictest confidence. “After the elections we will push for the reconstitution of the Judicial Service Commission by Parliament, including by reducing the number of commissioners to get rid of unfavourable ones and after that the two judges will get it between the eyes. The @#%&%$# (unprintable) can go exercise their partisanship with their lovers and wives.”

Especially outraged by Justice Maraga mien, conduct and rulings are judges of the Court of Appeal, many of whom have served on the bench for much longer than the CJ.

Some of the judges, many of whom come from a conservative school of law, also contend that DCJ Mwilu is singularly unqualified for her position given her previous sexual trysts, and unverified accusations of fellow judges of sexual harassment. Among her many alleged irregular liaisons are with former Attorney-General Amos Wako, now a Nasa lawyer and politician.

You predicted Lenaola and it came to pass.

Let her sexually harass me atawachana na kuka Sitswila

Next year 4 SC judges will face a tribunal. The wakora judges of cj, mwitu, Lenaola. Also Justice Njoki. Justices Ibrahim, Wanjala and Ojwang face no petition at JSC. While Njoki faces two petitions both are due to parties who dispute her rulings. One by suspending orders relieving former Justices Tonui and Rawal suspension and the other being her historical ruling on Presidential petition of 2017. The wakora judges however face criminal allegations of conspiracy, colluding and corruption between them and parties to the presidential petition 2017. Let’s the dice roll, people will see fire.

Right now the register of SC is the main focus. She openly conspired to receive documents after stipulated time, she took fake forms and hired staff outside the roll against the rules and regulations. Somehow she thinks she is above any institution in Kenya and can’t be investigated. Well atajua ajui. It make it worse that she has introduced tribal profiling in that office.

Guka nikuulize; zile manywele hua kwa rasa mtu akizeeka hua zina turn grey? Nijibu tu tafasali

I wonder if Maraga has any regrets nullifying the election.
I’ve still not placed my fingers on what evidence they relied on. Forms were okay.
Even if the server was not opened to their liking, it would make sense to nullify on solid evidence not assumptions. They would convince a lot of us if they found Raila leading in the server.

Maraga should not even wait for any investigation. He should resign before Jubilee comes for him.
If I was Uhuru, I would use my first speech at Kasarani, immediately after been sworn in, to tell Maraga to go home… right infront of foreign presidents and dignitaries.

Sio hapa, don’t derail the thread

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=6IJCFc_qkHw;list=RDDHyqs0PoBgE

Damn it feels good to be a gangsta
Gettin’ voted into the White House
Everything lookin’ good to the people of the world
But the Mafia family is my boss
So every now and then I owe a favor gettin’ down
Like lettin’ a big drug shipment through
And send ‘em to the poor community
So we can bust you know who
So voters of the world keep supportin’ me
And I promise to take you very far
Other leaders better not upset me
Or I’ll send a million troops to die at war
To all you Republicans, that helped me win
I sincerely like to thank you
Cuz now I got the world swingin’ from my nuts
And damn it feels good to be a gangsta

Jubilee thinkers are a very smart team. Their game plan is very calculated and it will succeed. UK hands over to Man Rutz in 2022. Man Rutz nominates/appoints Muhoho UK to the cabinet. By the time Ruto does his 10 years, Muhoho UK atakuwa ameiva na kuwa Jubilee Presidential candidate 2032. That’s what I call smart thinking and planning for the future. When Kenyans saw a shy and naive Muhoho with Man Rutz in a campaign rally, alarm bells should have gone up. Apart from it being a replica of the way Uhuru was introduced to politics by Nyayo, Man Rutz is scheming on how to secure the Central votes in 2022 for himself through incorporating the young Muhoho in his campaign strategy. By showing the central people that he has a “Kenyatta” in his future plans, you can be sure they will give him the votes. After Muhoho does his 10 years, he hands over to, yes, you guessed it right, Ruto Jnr (can’t remember his name). Yes, my people, prepare for a KiuKale Dynasty. History students will have a field day. History teachers will thus teach "Once upon a time and for many years, the country was ruled by a dynasty (Kingdom) called KiuKale. It was so powerful and untouchable that the other tribes could only salivate at the kingdom. Any Presidential prospective thinking of trying to vie for the presidency must think twice before risking his/her money. Hii kitu Ina wenyewe mpaka hatujui lini.

That’s a labrythrin…libarynthinian…the (soul) ties involved make a Godian Knot…

Accept and move on, early man

Team UOTP kujeni tafasali tusome

SMH unakuanga na kasoro za kisaikolojia wewe. Izi vizungu miiingi unaongea ukihara sjai jua una consiousness ya ii umeffi unandikaga :smiley:

I believe it’s referred to as “beyond reasonable doubt”
If this were a murder case, he would have sentenced someone to die coz of his emotional ruling!

he has already sentenced kenya to economic losses, political shenanigans, any life lost in demos after the ruling/repeat vote campaigns, the Naswa demos against IEBC, the rise of “nairobi business community” etc from his emotional and politically influenced ruling

Nicholas Kipkurgat Ruto. Nick is a fine man, i might add.

Ikiwa unangoja event, utashangaa! Lazima iwe process!

Hehehehehehehehe! Horizontal ascent imefika ukingoni?

Most probably, he’s realized that he didn’t scrutinize what was before him properly.
He’s now digging himself further into the rut he created. He’s praying for an “event” irregularity in the hope that nASwa can come onboard and therefore help him in the fight of his life!

Ulikuwa unataka aandike kikisii ndio uelewe?kumbe sio Maraga pekee ako na upungufu wa lugha ya malkia elizabeth wa pili.

Ndugu @spear, I am sure you have read [SIZE=5]Chiloba’s bombshell today[/SIZE].

He told the DCI in a 6-hour grilling session that the SC-4 relied on false documents. Good thing is that his claims can be verified quite easily. Nyakiaki is also resisting the EACC, with the aid of the partisan LSK, JSC and the 4 SC judges, but she too will eventually have to answer about the report she wrote and how she accepted and backdated NASA filings. The fight back will be relentless.