GUKA REVEALS: THE SUPREME COURT IS DEAD.........

I recently advised a very, very senior gavament official, and later posted here, that one of the ways to cut down the fundamentalist Maraga and his three thugs was to deny them quorum. My advise was followed to the letter when Wanjala, Ojwang and Njoki suddenly went missing, leaving Maraga with only Lenaola and Mwilu.

Today I can authoritatively reveal that the Supreme Court as currently constituted will NEVER EVER be allowed to seat again.

As such, there will be no petition heard against the expected re-re-election (sic!) of President Uhuru Kenyatta.

The only way the court will seat will be when Maraga and Mwilu resign, and Ojwang and Njoki become CJ and deputy CJ respectfully.

A new bench will then be constituted and will include Judge Kihara and Visram.

You heard it from here first…

big up @FieldMarshal CouchP your wisdom was followed to the letter today and will still be followed during forthcoming petitions…

This is not what we signed-up for. We need a functional supreme court as well as leaders who are ready to obey rulings.Uhuru performed lowly by castigating the judges. Baba too disappoints when he chooses to follow the law only where it suits him.

Finally Jubilee has woken up to Nasa dirty games.
Ojwang is very intelligent and a very good choice. Plus I’m sure he is rational and won’t run the court like a church.
Wakora network and evil society has to be dismantled. No other time will a loser be allowed to gain power through the backdoor. You either get the votes or go home.

Except that Maraga,Lenaola, Mwilu and Wanjala alone are enough quorum since Mohamed is a serial absentee.Njoki and Ojwang can play by their master’s orders and abscond forever.

Quorum is 5 judges for your information.
And to make matters worse for Nasa, Wanjala is now team Tano Tena.

Congratulations are in order. I remember reading about your thoughts on the SC and it has happened exactly as you advised.

Never ever. Wanjala is NASA damu.

Hehehehehe.
It still won’t matter.

The day you face the opposite side of the SCOK mutajua. Ama mnadhani your preferred system will be in power eternally?
Anyway if you shoot at me, fuck your job! I am gone to do non shooting at me things.

He failed to find it compelling enough to come to Jakuon’s rescue.

couch waru for head of Nis &govt thinktank

Are judges gods???

Mwitu na RAT

https://media.licdn.com/media/AAIA_wDGAAAAAQAAAAAAAA2SAAAAJGM5NmEyODZjLTRjN2ItNGVlOS05MWEwLThjYzYxOWRlOWY4Yw.jpg

hatucheki round this. wakicheza rough game. we play rough game too. Swearing in ni lini?

The MIT!
You rarely disappoint!

Where were you, you Old fogothare…??

But now that you here… That crisis meeting:did it go well?? We just need assurance the mboyz close to him are pro-active in all legal matters as we on the other end work on our vocals to sing the birthday song and await to gift the one and only…CGH,CnC,H.E UHURU MUIGAI wa KENYATTA…the much desired certificate in the republic of Kenya…

@FieldMarshal CouchP I have a new-found political and wisdom respect for you. You should be on the advisory committee to U.K. i just hope si vile unaskianga kwa hizo circles then unaletea hapa. Anyway much reverence to you. Lakini ile upuzi unakuanga umejaza kwa hiyo nusu ingine ya akili, wueh!!! You must be engaging a highly delicate balancing act that the two halves do not mix and dilute. Hats off ngabu…

Leta information yote Vasco da Gama. Wacha kupima kama dosage ya antibiotics.:D;)

@FieldMarshal Couch your advice taken seriously courtesy of Kinuthia Mbugua and Kimemia