Guka Trump will remain in Siberia until faza notice. Says Zukabaga

[MEDIA=facebook]4/posts/10112681480907401[/MEDIA]

" MY VICTORY , MY TREMENDOUS VICTORY STOLEN BY CHINA, FAKE MEDIA AND BIG TECHS LIKE KENYA TALK AND MUKURU KWA ZUKABAGA, WE SHALL REVISIT" MUZEE DRUMF

Aunde handle ingine.

Hawes pata the same followers. It will shortly depress him.
Am telling you wherever he is, he needs to be placed under suicide watch.
Next to leave will be Milania.

It was just his turn…

[MEDIA=twitter]1347223999663673344[/MEDIA]

Meanwhile trumpistan, @T.Vercetti and your crew,i thought you had decorum all through kuliendaje?:D:D
Aibu gani hii…
[ATTACH=full]343409[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343410[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343411[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343412[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343413[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]343414[/ATTACH]

:D:D Cuckerberg akona umeffi

Suckerbag ni deorro.

Send him an invite link akuwe member hapa. He has great support in this village SIZE=1.[/SIZE]

Whacha kumuita kunguru. She stayed and left him already. All in the same breath if that makes sense:D

Drumpf has done a hell-ova-lot of damage to the perception of the US around the world. That ‘Leader of the Free World and Democracy’ image is severely tarnished

Tuko na uncle Trump kufa kupona

Naona umekuwa Elder Mdau.

Sasa huwa mnapenda nishare cheo na watoto wajuzi?

So we should wear hard hats, ama? A retaliatory incoming nuclear airstrike inaweza kuland any minute now…

The globalists have the presidency of USA by the balls. It’s something that should concern all. If they can muzzle the president what else can they do?

It does, entanglement they call it.

2020 has been quite the year, on to sn 2

Depends on his content

Others…say…‘it is complicated’. Ukiskia hiyo jua baaaaaaaaaaaas kikikikiki. They are in and out.