Guy won $533 million in MegaMillions

How much is that in shillings?: Letsee…

533 * 100.7694 = Kes 53,710,090,200.00. That is a LOT of money.

[SIZE=7]Mystery Mega Millions winner claims $533M jackpot: ‘It’s life-changing money’[/SIZE]
[li]By MORGAN WINSOR[/li][/ul]
Apr 13, 2018, 12:49 PM ET

Richard Wahl rarely plays Mega Millions – in fact, he’s only ever bought a ticket twice in his life, he said.

But that second time, the New Jersey resident hit the jackpot.

Wahl, 47, scored the $533 million Mega Millions prize with a sole ticket he said he decided to buy, alongside a diet Coke, with the $22 he had in his wallet while stopping at a Lukoil gas station in Riverdale, New Jersey, on March 29. The colossal jackpot is the fourth largest in the game’s history, and the largest single jackpot-winning ticket ever sold in New Jersey.

As Wahl checked his ticket during the Mega Millions drawing on March 30, he saw that the first five “easy pick” numbers matched the ones drawn and he was elated. But then he remembered there’s a sixth number, the gold Mega Ball, for which a 1 was drawn.

That number matched, too.

“I went over and looked at that one,” Wahl told reporters Friday, before pausing briefly as tears welled up in his eyes. “I can tell you, it didn’t sink in. It was truly amazing.”

https://s.abcnews.com/images/US/mega-millions-jackpot-new-jersey-04-ap-jc-180413_hpMain_4x3_992.jpg

http://abcnews.go.com/US/mystery-mega-millions-winner-claims-533m-jackpot-life/story?id=54441139

Yani he can build for himself Thika super highway and still keep some change… Woi!

he’s so hot

Wahl ile mi najua ni machine ya kunyoa!!

Wakanyaks is missing of late, axed?

I just ask him to donate 0.1% to me so I can buy 2 Kentank water tanks that can hold 24,000 liters each.
:):slight_smile:

Half of that money will probably go to tax but he will still have a lot of money.

That guy is looking at early retirement. At 47 years, if he buys rental property with that cash, he can rest easy for the rest of his life. Unfortunately, I heard that lottery money is usually jinxed.

he’s in the kitchen making me a sandwich

whatchu want?

Better yet, be a silent investor in a basketball or football team and just go shopping for an island (divorce wife before you cash that check :D)

Si serikali ya Trump itakula 30%?

“He chose to take the jackpot as a lump sum cash payout, which lottery officials said comes out to $324.6 million.”

So $324.6M in his pocket. Let’s say he gets an ex-IRS accountant so he’ll end up with kendu $ 279.2 M

$ 250M goes to franchise purchase
$ 49.2 left over

$ 2M for these two for 24 months

[ATTACH=full]166513[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]166514[/ATTACH]

$47.2 left.

Stop spending until franchise dividends start coming in.

Leave it to a Kenyan to always think about building rentals first :D:D

Yaani ameshinda net worth ya kamwana in one swop?! And the things kamwana had to do to get that net worth…

The number of acres he owns to get that net worth…

The lifetime of movies Sylvestor Stallone had to be in just to get a similar net worth. Or Arnold Schwarzenegger as well.

hoe detected

Msee, property is a necessity nowadays, not an option. It is the only solid investment that ensures that he will never go broke again. With such a boatload of cash, it is easy to lose it all in a few years. Networth ya Abisai unadhani ni how much if hakujenga flats na hiyo pesa? Probably much less than the 200mil he won

But ako Trumpistan. I’m pretty sure it’s not necessarily similar to Kenya. Maybe there are better things to invest in huko.

Gaylord supremo

[ATTACH=full]166533[/ATTACH]