Guys, do not marry

Marriage is a trap. Guys do not. I repeat DO Not marry,for those already married congratulations and keep doing wht u do, but for the rest esp if u are below 30 do not dare domesticate another human being.Work your ass off and make money, concentrate on that and the rest will be offered to u by nature like free air.
if u need to feel responsible just adopt a ‘chiwawa’ mathafakin alien looking creature like @introvert and give it all your attention.
There is nothing like love and if it exists it doesn’t mean u wake up next to the same pucci for the rest of ua life.thats slavery.Love only exists on fairy tales and there’s no scientific evidence that proofs love.Humans experience intimacy/connection just like dogs but that doesn’t mean it will last forever sugar is sweet but u can’t have it alone for the rest of ua life.
If anyone comes to u with any legally binding document run, run for ua life.u can live with her faithfully but let her knw it’s temporary and if things start to change she should tembea mtaa there is nothing like marriage in 2017.
If she conceives and u are damn sure u seeded those ovaries well and good it’s a blessing lea mtoto the best way u can, na hapa ndio wanaume huingia box and before u realize it she’s pregnant again and u are stuck with her and a bunch of liitle humans running around and allover u.
1 kid is enough unless uko na mashamba ya kuwaachia do not get a 2nd kid ni stress it will be very hard to give them a better lifestyle ukiwa middle class in kenya.
(middle class ni wale wanaishi poa nrb u eat well, dress well but end month ukilipa rent na ufanye shopping ya mwezi unabaki na nothing. hio ni topic ya siku ingine)

In 2017 u would be a foul to domesticate a woman in the name of marriage. marriages used to happen in old days when a man needed someone to cook for him and clean house and clothes while he was out hunting. Skuizi work hard buy a damn washing matching, google how to prepare some simple meals, have someone to clean your house once a week
ukiwa na doo huezi kosa kupigana kuni.
Women have some sort of manipulating power over men.u let her in ua life and she starts dictating your life, changes ua house before you realize it she’s even controlling ya accounts.She turns u into a labrat .You will never enjoy a night out saa tano haiwes kupata nnje bila kupigiwa masimu na kupewa attitude. it’s like u are 16 all over again living in your mama’s house.[ATTACH=full]118285[/ATTACH]

Meff mwizi

wee kijana uko online instead ukapige watu teargas

True words

So nikinunua meli ntakua mpangoni

unahama lini?

Rudi kazini sasa. Kukaa kwa hiyo nyumba inaleta stress.

Kama umecheswo angusha hekaya wachana na mambo ya google…
Na uweke mbisha

True, that’s why I keep advocating for the CR7 option, if you must have brats. Mimi huambia wazazi ntakua senior bachelor wanaona kama ni jokes. Watajua hawajui. On monday at about 9pm there’s a guy (an accountant, I know him but not so well) we were standing with outside a MPESA shop. Kidogo akapigiwa simu. Kureceive hivi ilikuwa tu maswali. Uko wapi? Unafanya nini hapo? Uko sure? Niambie penye uko nikuje. The stupid bugger even asked me to tell him exactly where we were so his woman could come and find him there, hence prove to her he was telling the truth. Less than 5 minutes later alikuwa amefika hapo na nduthi, akaona hio ng’ombe alafu akaanza kucheka akimwambia “Nilikua nadhania unanidanganya.” I had to leave because I could no longer fathom what was happening.

Love is not a feeling. It’s a choice.

Huku MGTOW(men going their own way) bado haijafika, iko in the western world, pia feminism ile ya ukweli haijafika huku iko europe na U.S,Izo vitu zote umesema ni ukweli but they don’t hold much water in our society. There are guys who are family oriented, let them marry. There are ladies who are family oriented too, wewe kama ni kadinya and want to remain that way even when you are in your 30s just don’t dare marry,wachana na raiya!!!

kuna loyal members kwa hiki kijiji, wanajijua:)

hi ni advice ya person in waiting to commit suicide, the happiest people are the one who achieve a balance between the social, economic and spiritual aspect of their life.

ye kwisa

Go to the bathroom, turn on the shower and cry like a real man then grow another set of balls using water from the same shower…

And what were you doing with such a pussy man in the first place

When @FieldMarshal CouchP reads this he will go ‘son,who hurt you?’ And proceed to ask you to pass the whitecup.

@gashwin would say that birds of a feather flock together…

:D:D:D Pussy whipped dude.