Coronavirus Panic is Palpable & COMPLETELY Unnecessary – The REAL Agenda is Global Economic Destruction

A new paradigm for this decade is up and running at full throttle and the sad thing is that we are all falling for it
It will no longer be “war on terror”, the men in the shadows wearing dark suits have something more sinister up their sleeves that will ultimately end up in the complete destruction of the current global economic system.
A new economic system will be put in place that will ensure a very tiny percentage of the world population have total and complete control of anything and everything the goes on in the entire world.

Expect one pandemic after another through out this decade until the desired effects are achieved and a new economic system is put in place controlled mainly by Artificial intelligence and other new technologies yet to be unveiled.

Brace yourselves because you “ain’t seen nothing yet”

We can still stop stop that agenda.
If you have the right scientific credentials, you can use them to bring the right perspective into this discussion.
Like the panic that was being induced by people through tales of sijui 30% death rate, 17% death rate, 4% death rate etc has been debunked, in the lancet, by scientists who demostrated that the coronavirus death rate is (at most 0.66%) only slightly more than that for the common flu:
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/03/30/health/coronavirus-lower-death-rate/index.html

New technology, can you tell us roughly how it’s gonna work

Kweli wewe ni the @Seer

News flash. They have had control since the last century. The moment UN, WHO, WORL BANK, ICC, INTERPOL, AND WWW was created.
It is upon humans

War on drugs? More drugs.
War on poverty? More poverty.
War on terror? More terror.

War on COVID-19?

War on drugs? Started by gov; expanded gov power.
War on poverty? Started by gov; expanded gov power.
War on terror? Started by gov; expanded gov power.

War on COVID-19?

This amount of media hype and general fear mongering show how much Covid-19 is next big geopolitical playground.

It is all about economic meltdown, introduction of AI

The “men in the shadows” were kind enough to share their plan with you?

Kindly expound on the AI part. Are we talking ‘terminator’ levels of AI ama ni hii AI ya manufacturing?

By the way, computers are a major part of our lives siku hizi, remember the panic when they were getting traction huko 90s?

TV zikianza, the same was said about them, the devil’s tool. Saa hii hata Yesu anatangazwa kwa TV.

Probably am one of them

Its not anything like in the “Terminator Movies”
you see AI will be the human mind and the human mind will be AI

They plan to take control they already have to a whole new level

It started with technology that that was placed on your desk
then it went to hand held technologies
now we can wear the technologies
soon we’ll have injectables

NWO

The real agenda is 5g,enough bandwidth for global surveillance wherever it’s installed plus you can crank up the frequency and kill people as you wish.
https://www.globalresearch.ca/wireless-radiation-stop-the-5g-network-on-earth-and-in-space-devastating-impacts-on-health-and-the-environment/5665066

It’s called the New World Order. I want you to read a publication of the SDA that was published in the 90s. It predicted the very same elements that we are witnessing today.

i’m surprised you guys haven’t connected corona with Huduma number :oops::oops::oops::oops:

These evil beings have to go in steps,it seems they can’t really go full speed ahead,something is stopping them from doing so.They can form all the organizations they want but in the end,they have to follow codes of conduct.Those codes of conduct in universal law are the keys to defeating them without even engaging in violence.Those codes are what many including me don’t know of,but I intend of searching and knowing what the codes are.

Muguka overdrive, shikilia tu hapo buda