Gym in the COVID era

Are you guys confident enough to return to the gyms? It is now almost 9 months since I was in one, and my weight has crossed the 90Kgs mark, from 83Kgs in March, naumia bwana, I urgently need to get back to the gym.

What has your experience been?

Sisemi uko nayo but…exercise addiction is an unhealthy obsession with physical fitness and exercise. It’s often a result of body image disorders and eating disorders. Exercise addicts display traits similar to those of other addicts, which include: obsessing over the behavior
Wacha nishukuru hii 130kg hapa polepole

Watch what you eat!

Peasant in Chief

Bana it has been a challenge. Just watch you eat. Go slow on carbs

Not easy bana, with working from home manenos. I have tried home exercises, running 8-12kms a week but not effective as hitting the weights, with a good trainer.

I am only addicted to pussy, nothing else. Exercise for me is purely for maintaining my weight, as I easily gain.

What i realized is you don’t really need a gym or even a huge space, got myself a kettlebell and believe me Im sweating more than in the gym , hio and and burpees na ungalie diet is enough and fo course discipline !

Thanks, will get one nione progress over the next month or so.

Fat muthafacka proverbs right here

Imekuuma? Peleka six pack zako KMTC kwa watoto

While people talk about gyms there are others getting seriously jacked in cramped spaces and with shitty diets. Working out doesn’t have to be complicated. Pick something, get really good at it, work hard, and be consistent. Your body will have no choice but to adapt.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS93vUty_mQ

Yow! Good stuff.

7 kg in 9 months you don’t gain fast. I used to play rugby in college,left for 1 long holiday at 95 kg, the next semester I was 118 and I only realized when I couldn’t keep up with some benchers who took my spot and I went into business.

Just get yourself dumbbells and a mat and have a srrict workout plan. No need for gym. I’ve dropped 14kg since covid started and am fit as fùck

How long for the 14kg drop? Does it flactuate? How often? Whats you workout regiment?

Co-asking.

Following…which workouts?

Hehe fatso niaje?

Huwa unajifanya certified gym instructor hapa and yet I’m sure umenona kaa nguruwe.