GYM thots.

listen here newbies wenye mnaenda gym most women huko gym are looking just to get laid. As a gym veteran all the gyms i have gone to most women go there to look for dick very few actually extremely few women are interested in fitness, most women don’t spend more than 3 months in the gym.If you are a well built man you can fuck this hoes easily ill show you first how to spot them

how to spot them

1. she looks okay but her body doesn’t speak gym, that is, a gym ass, slim waist and a toned appearance she just looks like an ordinary girl across the street.
  2. she dress provocatively
  3. she spends half of the gym session taking selfies.
  4. she doesn’t know what to do and constantly asks the trainer what to do a real gym babe doest ask anything except are you done with the weight? she has a routine and she follows it no questions asked.
  5. she flirts with guys around her.
  6. shes new
  7. shes single or married.
  8. your bench press enemy is bragging how he nailed her.
  9. she cant keep her eyes off the well built men she also trains close to them.
  10. shes in the gym for more than 1.5 hours.

i hate them they are distracting to you since they are not interested in fitness my advice kamua na uteme she wont be there longer than 3 months anyway.

Waawawawa you just keep sinking deeper and deeper. Which gyms are this you go to? care to name them?

[ATTACH=full]247624[/ATTACH]

how Lesbians laugh :

lesh… lesh…
lesh

I can’t waste valuable training time chatting up such women. I don’t tolerate small talk in the gym unless it’s with the guy spotting for me. I’m there to bulk up nothing more, if I want to pick up bitches I can do so at a bar.

Ukiwa gym, the last thing on mind is sex

This handle is one I normally send to the dark room, so here we go…

Hapo kwa estate, big ground floors that cant be coverted to saloon or local mini market !

i go to gyms that meet my equipment creteria and hygeine standards, i wont name which gym you will find me in because of my privacy but ill name one i used to frequent before hapo sanana hotel nyali hio gym hapo imejaa gym thots mbaya hapo nimesafishwa rungu hadi watchie akinipigia salute.

Uko na uongo mingi kuliko ya M2random.

your life sucks

Si birrionares tuko hapa Windsor golfing over business deals, making new buddies for more deals as we lea our vitambi not hizi takataka naona hapo - welcome to big boys club not peasantry

Whats your handicap?

@jmoy wacha upuzi being fit is one of the most important things in life

Deaf and dumb

Health is wealth. Ama vipi?

hata niwe jeff bezos 220kg ya deadlift lazima niinue

Nimefungua thread nikidhani kuna picha kumbe ni story refu yenye ata sijasoma.