Ha ha ha! USA and husband.. Imeanza

Finest wine

Village Sponsor
Aiiiii wacha ushamba:p. They hold high offices in the western world. They are good at what they do and above all they are children of God. What they do in their bedrooms is none of our bizna.

Trump is gone goooone goooooone. Zoea tu bruh. They go into the politics arena knowing fully well it is a game of losers and winners. So wacheni kuingilia Biden ki-sniper.

Tom Bayeye

Kinyozi wa Stima Jebedeyo
Yunaires steits wako na g** pastas pale seattle hadi wanamuita first gentleman. Can't beat them when it comes to faggotry alafu saa hii unaskia vile Libs wanazusha eti ma fag watakua wengi.....as if walikua kidogo

Aiiiii wacha ushamba:p. They hold high offices in the western world. They are good at what they do and above all they are children of God. What they do in their bedrooms is none of our bizna.

Trump is gone goooone goooooone. Zoea tu bruh. They go into the politics arena knowing fully well it is a game of losers and winners. So wacheni kuingilia Biden ki-sniper.
Umesahau kikikiki
@ka budah

P

Purple

If the US thinks they can get away without repercussions, then God must resurrect Sodom and Gomorrah and apologize to its inhabitants for destroying them. People may change their views over time, or even compromise their values to gain worldly acceptance, but God’s word will never change. He’s the same yesterday, today and forever.

thesavage

Village Sponsor
If the US thinks they can get away without repercussions, then God must resurrect Sodom and Gomorrah and apologize to its inhabitants for destroying them. People may change their views over time, or even compromise their values to gain worldly acceptance, but God’s word will never change. He’s the same yesterday, today and forever.
Biden is a "strong Christian". I heard him quote Psalm 30:5 in his inaugural speech.

Gitonga

Village Elder
This administration is pushing that LGBT agenda hard.. On the other hand female sports in the US about to become a lot more funnier IMG_20210122_080509.jpg

kush yule mnono

Retired Hekaya Master
Hii motivational speeches itakuuwa. Accept and move on

Mjuaji

Village Chief

My very first employer in America was a g** black woman. A great woman. Pillar in her community.

They are usually v good folk. No bad bone at all. Very sensitive and generous too. Most of my best friends from work are g** men and one of them is my sons' godfather. Why? because he is my bff in life. I had to put in tonnes of work to convince their father that he is my choice.
Like you, he was my 1st Manager when I joined the civil service. He masterminded my career to great heights. Remember I am a black woman and all that.... that goes with it.....we remain tight friends to date.

Biden will steer America to it's lost glory. 4 more years under Trump???? naaaaah.