Habesha

[ATTACH=full]79250[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]79251[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]79252[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]79249[/ATTACH]

Kitu safi na nyororo lakini hii ni mbicha ya 2007. A decade ago

This Tigrinya woman does it for me

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMf2YKJeXp4

Wahabesha ni wasawa kurukia, i have met the late Fidel O’s wife from time to time na ameiva kuiva, ubaya wakianza maattitude na maringo zao utaitana

huyu dem saa hii ako na great grand kids watano

She got great legs

Ethiopian women are on a class of their own. However most are conservative so its hard thinking ati utaoa mmoja bila interferance ya wazazi wake. Ie fidel.
I have a few as friends. Been with one as friends with benefits. Beautiful small and full lips, pinkish not pigmented like kienyeji, naturally dark eyelashes and eyebrows, no need for make up, and very smooth hair feels good to the touch. To top it all of they seem to be generally good hearted people but I have yet to operationalize my hypothesis. Once I release my 1000page phd thesis I will come back with the results.

Kwani link imefanya?

Abyssinia

They never want to be seen walking with a non habasha men easily.you can get slices but in darkness.
[SIZE=16px]You will never marry one if you aren’t one of their kind.unless you are lucky [/SIZE]

Kind hearted

Habasha men hate to see their own dating other African men.

Faithful women because of conservative nature

Very complicated. Beautiful women, though their beauty is shadowed by their inability to be logic/smart. Kinda dumb.“blondes are dumb” kind a thing

omwami thats retarded thinking nikioa dem 'wao ’ wata do ?

Nope,if you are financially stable i.e. a kawaida middle class dude in Kenya, and a foreigner and go to Ethiopia, you will notice the men urging you to marry their sisters etc, some will tell you straight up, Ethiopians freely marry from outside,the only bad thing is when you mess around with their women, get them pregnant and try to run away,you will be caught and forced to marry them,also in Ethiopia prostitution is carried out in broad daylight especially in poorer areas in Addis and Ethiopia will soon become the mail order bride capital of Africa, so their women are not hard to get, the only women you cant touch are Somali

Wanauza coomer sana huko Uarabuni.

Malaya kabisa huko Addis. Many are circumcised. Flat asses. Bure kabisa