HACKERS UPLOAD PORN ON KENYA AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH INSTITUTE WEBSITE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMugetjpZnk

I’m assuming it was scrambled porn

Ama the developer was not paid. It’s still there. I’m sure KARI know by now.

Its still there:D:D

Hata Saa hii it is still defaced.
[ATTACH=full]303889[/ATTACH]
https://www.kari.org/

Clarification. That is their former website. This is their current address https://www.kalro.org/

Hizi parastatals don’t care, the kenya police site which had been built using joomla had been hacked and for 2 weeks this chaps never even bothered despite it being splashed on social media ! Deal with this folks utajuwa ile ujinga ina run Kenya sio mchezo !
Sometime back I had a case of cyber theft went to the cops and it was a tragic comedy , one OCS asked me “Duka ya paypal iko wapi town” with such a statement I took myself to the anti banking fraud offices pale nyuma ya agip house, having seen too many series I expected when the elevator doors open nioene an endeless array of comps with guys deep in their screens solving crime , boy was I wrong , it was like 3 comps and 1 was dead.
Told them my issue and what I do , then one character (Im sure alikuwa ame tafutiwa job na rela) came to me "ati ww ni prorammer " I said yes, the chap goes ahead and opens a file of another case and tells me to try help him solve it (it was mpesa related told him I had no Idea)
But atleast this guys were young some were eager and one day I got a call from them and we drove to culprits house ,he wasnt in but parents were there and decided to settle the bill for stolen merchandise for their son(chap was odering online using stolen card numbers) . But that was some years back hpe the styled up !

Hapa kenya sijui competence ilenda wapi …iyo website ni ya kishenzi sana sijui walipea msee wa homescience @Deorro akaunda ama vipi…

Wacha bhangi

May be that is an abandoned website.Siku hizi hamna KARI,kuna KARLO

That’s true, Kari changed to kalro in 2013 thereabouts,

[ATTACH=full]303929[/ATTACH]

Ni kubaya

Website za Gok are very basic.if you dig around utaskia some funny company was paid alot to do that,and that is maendeleo…sasa ona hii http://www.kenyaembassyburundi.com/

i was looking at the kenyan embassy in the netherlands website and its like people are being conned there,so the embassy had placed a warning on how to go about some matters…