''HAFSA''- Diram Ibrahim Huka

To begin with, the journey with this lady began after a hi message that I had got from her. I came to know her after smashing her aunt called Salo who used to give her cookie at Milano Hotel Ronald Ngala Street -Nairobi. I asked the girl how she got my contacts and she told me that she got the contact after her aunt swapped her line into her phone that’s where my contacts were retrieved. I started chatting with Hafsa and we got head over heels coz she is a good text hoe and to pour the mtama for the chicken to be slaughtered I decided to help her out of her problem at the moment which was to own a mobile phone and I sent her 13K. She bought the phone an oppo and she sent me the pic of the phone and the receipt of the payment and now this confirmed my doubts that I have found an eternal sweet pussy. We plan on having a meet up and blow it up in between the sheets and oops the day sets in and we meet at Lazarus hotel Moi avenue for the bed thrills that got me up as a Mf. days now moves into weeks and the lady starts complaining that she doesnot eat superghetti and she goes on hunger, so I decided to pick up the burden and be sending her 500 bob for her to have something on her stomach since she used to live with their family kwa bedsitter Eastliegh. We continued with the meet ups in town , then one day during the meetups she tells me that her father is not happy with our relationship since the girl is doing a zin which is very bad in Islam and that we are suppossed to do Nikkah(pardon my wording) ,this is an islam wedding. so I agree to eat since this mali ni safi. We plan for the nikkah and I am urged to put my finances in order since the aptiyo (this is like a pastor in Islam)will be required to part with 12K . So I say to myself 12K aint shit so I put the finances in order plus 3K for the meals that will be prepared on that day of the Nikkah. We move to the day of the Nikkah. We meet in town Jamia mosque and we are told to produce our national identification cards and the lady says that she left it at home. The guy smelt a rat and asked the lady if she had been married before she said Yes and he then proceeded and questioned did you have the divorce letter she said no . The guy said I cannot officiate such non-sense and we were chased from Jamia Mosque. The aptiyo looked for an alternative and this had to be 12th street Eastliegh, there’s an office that pitishia marriages bila maswali mingi… We arrived in Eastliegh and we pertook the movements to the lady’s home where I was converted to Islam and given the name Mahir from Jamia Mosque, we meet an old sheikh and the aptiyo did the talking in a language siku elewa and the cousin to the lady was the witness to the lady and also my witness and this was done on a blank piece of paper using a biro.We leave Eastliegh and now since the lady has now become my ‘‘wife’’ she has to move into the husbands house. She puts her shit together and she moves in with a kid from her 1st marriage but I dont mind since I was getting good sex and the kid is not an issue to school. After 2weeks the lady starts violency that donot have grounds and at one point in time we found ourselves at Donholm police post there Total past curfew hours that time she wanted to stab me that kwanini mapenzi yangu imepungua and that ameota nilikuwa na cheat I wondered what bafoolery is this. The police said we will not write anything, I go and sort my family issues with my wife nyumbani nikasema sawa .Fwd we started having night long baseless arguements that put me up to the morning and one day at 2:00am she asked me for Talaka and this is where my instincts told me that I am headed for dip shit. I had to seek for a fast solution to all this dramas unfolding. Thanks to Kikuyu Council of Elders , I got help from one of the members and he got his machinery and we tapped into the mobile network of the lady and we got to learn that the lady was to start an arguement and quickly take a knife and stab me to death

if that fails they were to move in and get a guy who will slit my throat , when I am down lying dead… there was a motorbike which was on standby to take my body to Karikor and have my body creameted at around 4:00AM.

[ATTACH=full]344429[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]344430[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344429[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344430[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]344431[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344429[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344430[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344431[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]344432[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]344433[/ATTACH]

TF

Credit the author ama nirete rink

Ass says a lot

@TrumanCapote nisaidie samarii prisss

In addition, after I realize that this was a hatched plan and a big business for a certain syndicate. We hatched a plan for the exit strategy from this non -sense with the member from the kikuyu council of elders. He gave me an assignment to get the purpoted marriage certificate that we were given at Eastliegh. luckily I found it and I sent him the photo and the first thing he did was to call me back while bursting with a big laughter and he told that this now confirms that hii ni game nachezewa coz that was not a marriage certificate and he had done his due diligence on the government records and no file showed of such an arrangement and he told me now ata sisi tu cheze game yetu. I met the gentleman and he told me what I need to do was to report to the chiefs office and say that there’s no need of us ending up killing each other and I feel that it’s good that we part ways. we moved with the chief to my crib , I got my important stuff and off we went … The lady moved out of the premise mysteriously then after two weeks boom a letter from Kadhi that the Lady is sewing me for domestic grievances and since I had already stomached enough of her . I decided to send someone on my behalf to attend to that proceeding. I chose a family friend by the name shadrack and he went over there and I got the feedback that everything was resolved kumbe the jackass went further and kamuad the mali and now he was together with the lady to frustrate me and I took the bull by the horns and nika maliza hiyo ujinga sipendangi ujinga asubuhi…fast forward after 2 weeks I get a message from her sister that Hafsa ako pregnant that since atoke kwako hajaona periods na leo nime mpima na nikapata ako pregnant. so I asked the lady umetumia njia gani ukapata mtoto ni wangu kama madaktari wanasoma miaka saba na wanajua mtoto ni wa nani aki zaliwa …wewe umejua mtoto ni wangu bila ata kuchukua sample yoyote kutoka kwangu and I told her sitaki upuzi …then hii maneno ikatulia then baadaye after 5 months Hafsa sends pics while she has put clothes on her tummy and I tell her atoe hizo nguo apige pasi azirudishe kwa sanduku

this is my personal experience .

[ATTACH=full]344446[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344446[/ATTACH]

here is Hafsa with the clothes pregnancy:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:oops::oops::oops::oops:

Hii nini?

Wee nduri mutwe mwega! WTF were you thinking! musumali!

Ata apo nilikuwa nimeenda extreme:D:D:D

:D:D cliff hanger

Tha FAQ!!! are you for real this actually happened?? How naïve can one be bro? Anyway, bora uhai

Just imagine…
She wanted you to meet,
Get presented with, and
Fcuk 72 virgins…
Meeting the Ktalk threshold for each virgin…
In pure bliss…
Up there…
BEYOND THE BLUES…

Mahn tell us your ways. How were you this lucky to come out from the trap no one does this and lives to tell the story. Wasomali ni moto ya kuotea mbali unless ni kuzamia karura.

Basic principalities za dating ni easy meat ni not goid meat. How could you fall for an easy woman like that? If i were you id get saved and completely reset my life

Yaani kuma imekatwa kinembe got you smitten to the point of risking your life?

Noma