Haiya

This is going to be music to MGTOW
[ATTACH=full]244891[/ATTACH]

In our monogamous world,to Marry means to halve ones own rights and to double ones own responsibility…only a mad man can accept such buffoonery

What will replace marriage? coz this thing is outdated…

Mutura-ndom since u are very wise, mbona usioe one of those singo mathas halafu ukuje na hekaya

frienship, family and intimacy are third tier needs on the Abraham Maslow hierarchy.

All those were for you old folks

Sasa sio MGTOW, Ni MoS (Men on Strike)

OK.

When one fails,try another. Ask @Makonika when akoho failed,WD43.27 came in handy. Bora urefi.

These alpha twats can give you a lecture about a V8 engine without ever having seen one.
Thank God one had his ovaries tied already.

Trying to live a life with a basic tenet they understand little about. Throwing with RDS here and there to sound fashionable.
They all should have their ovaries removed. Not tied.

REDPILL + MGTOW + PDYYM is the future

If being a bachelor was good enough for Jesus then it must be good enough for me

Just like Kirubi, i will marry when i die

A man has to buy an expensive ring and go down on one knee in order to propose to a woman who has the right to refuse him… This is pussy worship at its finest.

Marriage requires more sacrifice from the man, than the woman, with the only benefit being assured that your kids are yours… :D:D:D… Then later on you find out that they were never yours…

Marriage is surrender for the man and victory for the woman… For this reason, no man should marry as there are no benefits to derive from such a union.

Preserve your freedom at all costs. MGTOW

It is up to our generation to try alternative living arrangements. What I want to try is kuzalisha tu without marrying. Alafu mkae in separate houses but within walking distance of each other. Visit each other regularly, like 5 days out of the week, but pia mkuwe na hiyo breathing space whenever necessary. Remember our ancestors used to do something similar where they had the husband in the main boma, but the wife/wives in separate bomas nearby.

Says a[COLOR=rgb(26, 188, 156)] Cuckold Ass man

Learn to identify sarcastic statement

sawa Mhesh

These incel MGTOW fellows are one millimetre away from a sex-change operation so they they can become that which they envy and resent so deeply. :smiley:

On Ktalk they make it appear as though their fad is a global revolution, but it is a very marginal, fringe movement in the USA’s ever confused social fabric.

https://www.mercatornet.com/mobile/view/the-future-of-american-sexuality-and-family-five-key-trends

In Kenya, do not expect them to be above 0.000005% of the male population, outnumbered by practising lesbians.