HAKUNA MASHILINGI KWA DUKA!!!

I bought a packet of Salt for sh. 7 with a ten bob coin and wanted my change back only to be given a Tropical sweet. As it turns out for a very long time, shops around my place have been refusing to take or give back one shilling Coins.

Is this happening elsewhere or is it just my locality?

#Mypenisisbig
#MGTOW

Because you are fool when did Sweet became part of the legal tender. You could have demanded your change

I did lakini hana mashilingi ata mmoja.

Ktalk Mbirreonous cunt* relate

round of to nearest tens apana sumbua :D:D

ever realized the only commodity that is never affected by inflation in all years in this country is common salt?

Lipa na Mpesa

alafu

wanasema bitcoin is not a legal tender

Or swipe your visa card.

Ziko kwangu

One day I went shopping for my daughter’s birthday party. At the till, the cashier gave me sweets as change instead of coins. Three sweets instead of 9 shillings; he valued each sweet at 3 shillings. I told him to give me a minute I sort out the change issue.
I grabbed and tore one of the packets of sweets I’d bought, told him to count 97 sweets and hand me 300 shillings…

Long story short, the party happened but without sweets n deco.

Even poor Kenyans can afford to waste salthttps://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gif

Salt is actually not that good for you!

I have a box in the house full of them I wanted to throw away

I’ve noticed the same. Isn’t the Central bank supposed to do something?

kwetu shilingi hukataliwa and everything’s price seems to have been rounded off to the nearest 5 or 0. Sweets are currency in some places though.

Niko na mkebe ya Baby wipes containing1 shilling coins had 723 bob as per last count. Nakaa msee wa kuuza mafuta ya taa

ungerudisha hiyo chumvi uende duka ingine

:smiley: walikataa once sasa nikiwa nazo huwa nashop, nachukua goods then nazikelea kwa counter na kulost, ninja style, otherwise wazikatae:D:D:D

My grandma lived to 100 …loved salt to bits.Its all about peoples metabolism from heart attacks,diabetes and all that crap, its how your body handles. You can eat plutonium and least you can get are explosive farts…if your body can handle it ofcourse.Food companies,doctors and health gurus come up with these bullshiets for monetary gains